321 Results
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Meet Emily, "the best AI character since HAL 9000" (Blake Crouch). She can solve advanced mathematical problems, unlock the mind's deepest secrets, but unfortunately, even she can't restart the sun. Emily is an artificia...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Morning Star returns to the Red Rising universe with the thrilling sequel to Iron Gold.   He broke the chains. Then he broke the world….   A decade ago Darrow led a r...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2003
NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES From a master of contemporary fantasy comes the first novel of a landmark series unlike any you've ever read before. With A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has launched a...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
In this second volume of Rise of the Jain, Neal Asher takes us on a thrilling ride into interstellar politics and impending war. Their nemesis lies in wait . . . Orlandine has destroyed the alien Jain super-soldier by de...
Book jacket

Ebook

2003
THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO   In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work of unsurpass...
Book jacket

Ebook

2005
THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s mon...
Book jacket

Ebook

2003
THE BOOK BEHIND THE THIRD SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. Here is the third volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Game of Thrones and A Clash of Kings. A...
Book jacket

Ebook

2003
NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American Read From a master of contemporary fantasy comes the first novel of a landmark series unlike a...
Book jacket

Ebook

2011
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Don’t miss the thrilling sneak peek of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Six, The Winds...
Book jacket

Ebook

2018
A new hero emerges in a divided world as one of sci-fi’s most beloved series—Anne McCaffrey’s Dragonriders of Pern—relaunches with this original adventure from Anne’s daughter, Gigi McCaffrey. In honor of the f...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
Pacific Rim meets The Martian in the explosive follow-up to Sleeping Giants (“One of the most promising series kickoffs in recent memory.”—NPR) and Waking Gods (“Pure, unadulterated literary escapism.”—Kirkus...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
New York Times Best Seller USA Today Best Seller io9's New Sci-Fi and Fantasy Books You Need to Put On Your Radar This Fall Kirkus' SF/F Books to Watch Out for in 2018 Popular Mechanics Best Books of 2018 (So Far) Goodre...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
With a ruthless sect of humanity intent on wiping out their species, five intrepid heroes must think like their enemies in this epic sci-fi adventure for fans of The Expanse and Battlestar Galactica. “Frenetic action v...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
The second book in a thrilling sci-fi action adventure, set on Donovan, a treacherous alien planet where corporate threats and dangerous creatures imperil the lives of the planet's colonists. New York Times bestselling a...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
The Rosewater Insurrection continues the award-winning, cutting edge Wormwood trilogy, set in Nigeria, by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices. All is quiet in the city of Rosewater as it expands on the back...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
An epic new Star Trek saga by New York Times bestselling author Greg Cox set during the original Five-Year Mission! The final frontier erupts into chaos as vast quantities of a rare energy source are discovered beneath t...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Unlikely duo Pip and Flinx return to right another wrong in this all-new sci-fi adventure from one of the genre’s living legends. Fans of fun, fast-paced, imaginative science fiction adventure, rejoice! #1 New York Tim...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Following The Black Elfstone, The Skaar Invasion is the second book of the epic four-part conclusion to the Shannara series from one of the acknowledged masters of the fantasy genre.   The...
Book jacket

EBook

2015
From New York Times bestselling author James S.A. Corey... Somewhere in the vast expanse of space, a group of prisoners lives in permanent captivity. The only company they have is each other and the Belters who guard the...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
Red Moon is a magnificent novel of space exploration and political revolution from New York Times bestselling author Kim Stanley Robinson. It is thirty years from now, and we have colonized the moon. American Fred Freder...