5 Results
Book jacket

Book

2020
PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE LOYAL ONE, ISBN 9781982122119. From a "skilled storyteller who reminds the reader through her characters that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life" (RT Book Reviews), Shelley S...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
In this evocative and heartrending novel, New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray "has created an endearing cast of characters...that both delights and surprises—and will keep you thinking about the stor...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances—perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman. When Katie Steu...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Jackson Koch had already lost his wife to cancer when the town's coal mines shut down and his job was gone too. So, with a three-year-old daughter to care for and a broken heart to mend, he moved across the country to fi...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Seven former best friends reunite and struggle to heal after the tragic death of one of their own in this evocative and heartrending novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Gift and Her Secret. When word...