5 Results
Book jacket

Book On CD

2018
This standalone psychological thriller, perfect for fans of William Landay and Jonathan Kellerman, has an unreliable narrator who'll keep listeners on the edge of their seat.
Book jacket

Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

2015
Deep in the woods of upstate New York a woman flees a blazing barn. She is burned beyond recognition, and her dying words point police to a labyrinth of "confinement rooms"rooms designed to hold human beings captivewhere...
Book jacket

Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

2015
A kind stranger helps Jenna Cooper protect her baby boy when a deadly tornado rips through a Dallas flea market. But in the aftermath, Jenna can't find her son or the woman who'd been holding him. Upon discovering the t...