6 Results
Book jacket

Book

2018
Evan goes from being a nobody to everyone's hero and a social media superstar after a chance encounter with Connor just before his suicide leads others to believe Evan was his only friend.
Book jacket

Large Print

2018
Evan goes from being a nobody to everyone's hero and a social media superstar after a chance encounter with Connor just before his suicide leads others to believe Evan was his only friend.
Book jacket

Book

2017
Grief-stricken over his partner Sydney's death, Gavin sets fire to every reminder in the couple's home before fleeing Los Angeles for New Jersey, where he hopes to find peace with the family of an old friend. Instead, he...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2018
When a letter that was never meant to be seen by anyone draws high school senior Evan Hansen into a family's grief over the loss of their son, he is given the chance of a lifetime: to belong. He just has to stick to a li...
Book jacket

Large Print

2017
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Perfect for fans of J. Courtney Sullivan's The Engagement or Graeme Simpson's The Rosie Project, The Reminders follows what happens when a girl who can't forget befriends a man who's desperate to remember. Grief-stricken...