Book jacket
Scooby Doo The 13 ghosts of Scooby-Doo, the complete series.


Some of the episodes included are: To All the Ghouls I've Loved Before; Scoobra Kadoobra; Me and My Shadow Demon; Reflections in a Ghoulish Eye; That's Monstertainment; Ship of Ghouls; A spooky Little Ghoul Like You; When You Witch Upon a Star; It's a Wonderful Scoob; Scooby in Kwackyland; Coast-to-Ghost; The Ghouliest Show of Earth; and Horror-Scope Scoob.

Item Details


Genre: Animated television programs.

Other Authors: Warner Home Video (Firm)

Publisher, Date: [United States] : Warner Home Video, 2010.

Description: 2 videodiscs (ca. 307 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.

Target Audience Note: Canadian Home Video rating: G.

Other Title:

  • 13 ghosts of Scooby-Doo [DVD]
  • Thirteen ghosts of Scooby-Doo [DVD]


  • Special feature: Don't feed the animals--bonus episode from the "Shaggy & Scooby-Doo get a clue series.
  • DVD.
  • Closed-captioned.
  • 06/29/2010.
  • For private home use only.


  • Disc 1. To all the ghouls I've loved before
  • Schoobra Kadoobra
  • Me and my shadow demon
  • Reflections in the ghoulish eye
  • That's monsterainment
  • Ship of ghouls. Disc 2. A spooky little ghoul like you
  • When you witch upon a star
  • It's a wonderful scoob
  • Scooby in Kwackyland
  • Coast-to-ghost
  • The ghouliest show on earth
  • Horror-scope Scoob.

Publisher or Distributor Number: 3000032037

Link to PAC