Book jacket
Garfield. Nine lives


Garfield hosts a look at his nine lives, from Cave Cat all the way through Space Cat. At the end of his nine tales, Garfield points out to God that the circumstances of his last life were stacked unfairly against him and Odie. God agrees and gives Garfield back not just one life, but nine more.

Item Details



Other Authors:

ISBN: 9781531703899


  • 1 videodisc (70 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
  • digital optical
  • video file DVD video region 1

Target Audience Note: Canadian Home Video Rating: NR.

Other Title: Nine lives


  • "Subtitles are a function of the disc and serve the same purpose as closed captions"--Container.
  • Title from disc surface.
  • DVD; full screen presentation, stereo, region 1.
  • For private home use only.
  • Closed-captioned for the hearing impaired.


  • His nine lives
  • Garfield in the rough.

Publisher or Distributor Number:

  • GARF603
  • 12008552

Link to PAC