Book jacket
The Highland Guard Series 8-Book Bundle The Chief, The Hawk, The Ranger, The Viper, The Saint, The Recruit, The Hunter, The Raider


New York Times bestselling author Monica McCarty has established herself as a favorite in the world of Scottish romance. Her sensual Highland Guard novels, tales of elite warriors and the remarkable women they love, just keep getting better and better. Now the first eight books in the series are available in one sizzling eBook bundle: and#xA0; THE CHIEF THE HAWK THE RANGER THE VIPER THE SAINT THE RECRUIT THE HUNTER THE RAIDER Also includes a preview of the next Highland Guard novel, The Arrow! and#xA0; With the death of William Wallace, Scotland’s struggle for independence from English rule seems all but doomed to failure. But the torch for freedom will be lit once more by Robert ?the Bruce.? Scouring the darkest corners of the Highlands, the Bruce handpicks ten warriors to form an elite fighting force unlike any the world has ever seen. They are the best of the best in each discipline of warfare: from Tor ?Chief? MacLeod, a swordsman without equal, and Erik ?Hawk? MacSorley, a brilliant seafarer who has never encountered a wind he could not harness or a woman he could not win, to Lachlan ?Viper? MacRuairi, a stealthy rogue to enlist but not to trust, and Ewen ?Hunter? Lamont, a tracker searching for a fiery, forbidden woman forever etched in his memory after one stolen, sinful kiss. The warriors of the Highland Guard fight to defend their country—but they live to capture hearts.

Item Details


Other Authors: 3M Company.


  • 3376 pages.
  • data file

Target Audience Note: General adult.


  • Access limited to Regina Public Library members.
  • International Standard Book Number (ISBN) has been reidentified as a system control number (019) within this record.

Link to PAC