We've upgraded our website! Please check your pickup location when placing holds as it may have changed. You can still pickup at any public library branch in Saskatchewan.
1932 Results
1932 Results
Last ones left alive —Davis-Goff, Sarah, author.
Book
2019
8 available of 16 items

For fans of 'Station Eleven' and 'The Power' comes a brilliantly original imagining of a young woman's journey to discover her true identity, set in a post-apocalyptic Ireland.

Maze runner. The Scorch trials
DVD
2015
20 available of 22 items

Thomas and his fellow Gladers face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. Their journey takes them to the Scorch, a desolate landscape filled with ...

The rage of dragons —Winter, Evan, author.
Book
2019
4 available of 7 items

'Game of Thrones' meets 'Black Panther' in this debut epic fantasy about a world caught in an eternal war, and the young man who will become his people's only hope for survival.

Level 16
DVD
2019
2 available of 4 items

Trapped in a mysterious boarding school, sixteen-year-old Vivien and Sophia embark on a dangerous search to uncover the horrifying truth behind their imprisonment. Soon running for their lives, the girls must save themse...

The Martian : a novel —Weir, Andy, author.
Book
2016
54 available of 58 items

Two alone ; &, A secret splendor —Brown, Sandra, 1948- author.
Book
2018
4 available of 7 items

Two alone: "When a plane crash strands her in the remote reaches of the North, confident businesswoman Rusty Carlson is hurt and alone with a man she fears. But she will surely die without the help of Vietnam vet Cooper ...

The ocean at the end of the lane —Gaiman, Neil.
Book
2016
52 available of 62 items

Dora and the lost city of gold
DVD
2019
1 available of 84 items

Having spent most of her life exploring the jungle with her parents, nothing could prepare Dora for her biggest challenge yet: High School. When her parents mysteriously disappear while searching for the Lost City of Gol...

Traffik
DVD
2018
8 available of 10 items

A couple off for a romantic weekend in the mountains are accosted by a biker gang. Alone in the mountains, Brea and John must defend themselves against the gang, who will stop at nothing to protect their secrets.

47 meters down. Uncaged
DVD
2019
1 available of 26 items

Four teen girls diving in a ruined underwater city quickly find themselves in a watery hell as their fun outing turns into heart-stopping fear when they learn they are not alone in the submerged caves. As they swim deepe...

The revenant
DVD
2016
32 available of 39 items

Inspired by true events, an expedition of the uncharted American wilderness, legendary explorer Hugh Glass is brutally attacked by a bear and left for dead by members of his own hunting team. In a quest to survive, Glass...

Fourth dimension —Walters, Eric, 1957- author.
Book
2018
8 available of 19 items

Fifteen-year-old Emma has moved house with her ex-Marine mother and younger brother. It's a brand-new condo building, which explains the semi-regular power outages, as workers complete the units around them. So Emma isn'...

Black sails. The complete 2nd season
DVD
2015
7 available of 8 items

The Walrus crew is stranded with an army of Spanish soldiers standing between them and their precious Urca gold. And with their crimes against their brethren no longer a secret, Flint and Silver must join forces in a des...

The 5th wave —Yancey, Richard.
Book
2013
36 available of 41 items

Cassie Sullivan, the survivor of an alien invasion, must rescue her young brother from the enemy with help from a boy who may be one of them.

Five nights at Freddy's : the silver eyes —Cawthon, Scott, 1971- author.
Book
2016
11 available of 18 items

It's been exactly ten years since the murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlotte (Charlie for short) has spent those ten years trying to forget. Her father was the owner of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza and the creator of...

Wilder girls —Power, Rory, author.
Book
2019
1 available of 16 items

Friends Hetty, Byatt, and Reece go to extremes trying to uncover the dark truth about the mysterious disease that has had them quarantined at their boarding school on a Maine island.

The kill order —Dashner, James, 1972- author.
Book
2013
54 available of 65 items

Mark struggles to make sense of his new, post-disaster world in this prequel to The Maze Runner.

The finest hours
DVD
2016
15 available of 21 items

In February of 1952, one of the worst storms to ever hit the East Coast struck New England, damaging an oil tanker off the coast of Cape Cod and literally ripping it in half. On a small lifeboat faced with frigid tempera...

Donnybrook
DVD
2019
0 available of 5 items

Three desperate souls must fight their way out of a dead-end world in this bracing, gut-punching glimpse into America's dark underbelly. Earl is a struggling ex-marine and father determined to make a better life for his ...

The turn of midnight —Walters, Minette, author.
Book
2019
19 available of 21 items

"As the year 1349 approaches, the Black Death continues its devastating course across England. In Dorseteshire, the quarantined people of Develish question whether they are the only survivors. Guided by their beloved you...

... 2 3 4 5 6 ...