34970 Results
34970 Results
Fleabag. Season 1
DVD
2020
11 available of 24 items

A dry-witted, sexual, angry, grief-riddled woman hurls herself at modern living in London. She often escapes into momentary fantasy asides -- letting an imaginary audience hear her unspoken gibes -- as she navigates her ...

One minute later : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book
2019
11 available of 16 items

"International bestselling author Susan Lewis' riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history--perfect for readers of Jodi Picou...

After sundown : a novel —Howard, Linda, 1950- author.
Book
2020
14 available of 20 items

"Sela Gordon, the shy owner of a Tennessee general store, finds safety in solitude. But if anyone can pierce her protective shell it's the handsome, mysterious ex-military man living alone in the wilds of Cove Mountain. ...

The crown. The complete first season
DVD
2017
6 available of 31 items

The British Empire is in decline, the political world is in disarray, and a young woman takes the throne... a new era is dawning. Queen Elizabeth II is a 25-year-old newlywed faced with the daunting prospect of leading t...

Big little lies. [Season 1]
DVD
2017
11 available of 26 items

Big Little Lies is based in the tranquil seaside town of Monterey, California, where nothing is quite as it seems. Doting moms, successful husbands, adorable children, beautiful homes: What lies will be told to keep thei...

The sound of music
DVD
2015
20 available of 33 items

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the most beloved family film of all time! Rogers and Hammerstein's cinematic treasure stars the incomparable Julie Andrews as Maria, the warmhearted young woman who brings joy and music ...

Miss Potter
DVD
2007
9 available of 15 items

In an effort to give their younger brother, Norman a project to keep him busy now that he has joined the family publishing house, the older Warne brothers agree to publish Miss Beatrix Potter's first children's book. The...

Say you're sorry —Rose, Karen, 1964- author.
Book
2019
37 available of 40 items

"Introducing the first book in the new pulse-pounding Sacramento series from New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose. FBI Special Agent Gideon Reynolds did not have a conventional upbringing. Raised in a cult in Nor...

The last letter from your lover —Moyes, Jojo, 1969-
Book
2012
4 available of 10 items

Daring and the duke —MacLean, Sarah, author.
Book
2020
14 available of 23 items

"Grace Condry has spent a lifetime running from her past. Betrayed as a child by her only love and raised on the streets, she now hides in plain sight as queen of London's darkest corners. Grace has a sharp mind and a po...

Desolation road —Feehan, Christine, author.
Book
2020
14 available of 19 items

"Torpedo Ink is Aleksei "Absinthe" Solokov's whole life. They're his brothers, his family-his everything. But that doesn't stop him from wanting something that only belongs to him. That's why the tough biker has spent th...

Jingle all the way : a novel —Macomber, Debbie, author.
Book
2020
4 available of 37 items

"A young workaholic avoiding home for the holidays discovers that you can't run away from who you are--a heartfelt Christmas novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Everly Lancaster always dreame...

Amulet
DVD
2020
6 available of 36 items

Tomaz is a homeless former soldier who takes refuge in the decaying home of Magda, a lonely young woman in desperate need of help as she cares for her ailing mother. At first hesitant, Magda soon welcomes Tomaz into thei...

Blessing in disguise : a novel —Steel, Danielle, author.
Book
2020
96 available of 109 items

Isabelle McAvoy (58), private art consultant in New York City. The first half of the book focuses on her past, having three daughters with three different men and following her through each of those relationships. Her fi...

The woman left behind : a novel —Howard, Linda, 1950- author.
Book
2018
54 available of 59 items

Jina Modell definitely doesn't feel like a "Babe," especially when she's working with the gruff, no-nonsense Levi Butcher, team leader for the GO-Team. When the base where she's stationed is attacked, Jina manages to esc...

The water keeper —Martin, Charles, 1969- author.
Book
2020
2 available of 13 items

"Murphy Shepherd is a man with many secrets. He lives alone on an island, tending the grounds of a church with no parishioners, and he's dedicated his life to rescuing those in peril. But as he mourns the loss of his men...

The last bridesmaid
DVD
2020
1 available of 11 items

Becca is always a bridesmaid, but at her cousin's wedding she bonds with Kyle, the videographer covering every stage of the planning. Perhaps she won't be the last woman standing for long.

Meant to be yours —Mallery, Susan, author.
Book
2019
43 available of 53 items

"Wedding coordinator Renee Grothen isn't meant for marriage. Those who can, do. Those who can't, plan. But she never could have planned on gorgeous, talented thriller writer Jasper Dembenski proposing--a fling, that is. ...

The choice
DVD
2016
22 available of 28 items

When feisty medical student Gabby Holland moves in next door to perennial ladies' man Travis Shaw, it sends them both on a romantic journey neither ever dreamed possible. Travis has always believed a serious relationship...

The best of us —Carr, Robyn, author.
Book
2019
50 available of 63 items

Dr. Leigh Culver loves practicing medicine in Timberlake, Colorado. It is a much-needed change of pace from her stressful life in Chicago. The only drawback is she misses her Aunt Helen, the woman who raised her. But it'...

1 2 3 4 ...