743 Results
743 Results
The Peacock Emporium : A Novel. —Moyes, Jojo.
Book
2019
0 available of 2 items

Holiday Treasure. —Anne, Melody.
MP3
2016
1 available of 1 items

In this third novel of Melody Anne's exciting Lost Andersons series, another of the children of Richard Storm reacts to their father's ultimatum.Mega wealthy Tanner Storm has it all: great looks, wealth, and nothing hold...

A Duke Changes Everything The Duke's Den —Carlyle, Christy, author.
Book On MP3
2018
1 available of 1 items

Nicholas Lyon gambled his way into a fortune and ownership of the most opulent, notorious gentlemen's club in England. But when Nick's cruel brother dies, he inherits a title he never wanted. The sooner Nick is rid of th...

The Gin Lovers. —Brenner, Jamie, 1971-
Audio Book on CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

Set against the turbulent and glamorous backdrop of prohibition and the rise of the jazz age, The Gin Lovers was first published as a six-part e-serial. Now this sensual and romantic story of how one high-society woman's...

Waiting for a Star to Fall. —Clare, Kerry.
Book
2020
0 available of 12 items

For fans of Joanne Ramos, Zoe Whittall and Emily Giffin, a sensationally gripping and resonant new novel about a young woman caught in the midst of a political scandal. When political superstar Derek Murdoch is brought ...

Home to Me. —Bybee, Catherine.
Book
2020
2 available of 3 items

The Fairest of Them All : Marrying the Duke. —Maxwell, Cathy.
MP3
2016
1 available of 1 items

In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing ... but which Whitridge twin is the right groom?The penniless orphan of a disreputable earl, Lady Charlene Blanchard t...

The Duke That I Marry A Spinster Heiresses Novel —Maxwell, Cathy, author.
Sound Recording
2018
1 available of 1 items

Any young miss would be very lucky to find herself promised to a man like the Duke of Camberly. However, Miss Willa Reverly has watched her friends marry for love. Camberly may be the prize of the season, but she will no...

Harp on the willow —Hoff, B.J. 1940-
Book
2008
3 available of 3 items

A wish upon jasmine. —Florand, Laura.
Book
2015
0 available of 1 items

Ruthless. That was what they said about Damien Rosier. Handsome. Wealthy. Powerful. Merciless. No one messed with his family, because to do so they would have to get through him. No one thought he had a heart. Not even t...

Bright side. —Holden, Kim.
Book
2014
0 available of 1 items

Kate Sedgwick has endured hardship and tragedy, but throughout it all she remains happy and optimistic-- her best friend calls her Bright Side. Kate is strong-willed, funny, smart, and musically gifted ... and doesn't be...

The truth about Leo —MacAlister, Katie.
Book On CD
2014
1 available of 1 items

Dagmar Marie Sophie is a poverty-stricken Danish princess whose annoying royal cousin is about to have her stuffed away in a convent. When she finds a wounded man unconscious in her garden, she sees a way out of her desp...

No Way Out. —Michaels, Fern.
Book
2021
0 available of 16 items

From Fern Michaels comes a brand new novel that blends her rich, character-driven storytelling with a hint of suspense, as a reclusive young woman struggles to piece her life back together after waking from a coma follow...

The bet —Van Dyken, Rachel.
Book
2014
11 available of 12 items

"Includes a special sneak peek of THE WAGER by Rachel Van Dyken! The #1 New York Times bestseller... "I have a proposition for you." Kacey should have run the minute those words left Seattle millionaire Jake Titus's ...

Driving Whiskey Wild. —Foster, Melissa.
Book
2017
1 available of 1 items

A family affair. The choice. —Campisi, Mary.
Book
2018
1 available of 1 items

What happened to Ben Reed? You'll find out in A Family Affair: The Choice.

The Best Man. —Higgins, Kristan.
Book
2020
0 available of 4 items

1 2 3 4 ...