755 Results
755 Results
It Started With a Secret. —Mansell, Jill.
Book
2020
0 available of 6 items

Jill's Mansell's heart-warming new book is the feel-good novel of 2020. A beautiful Cornish setting, a chaotic family, a woman who's had enough of romance - or has she? Not to be missed by readers of Katie Fforde and Mil...

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird : A Novel. —Silver, Josie.
Book
2020
0 available of 31 items

In a thrilling love story from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December, a young woman is reunited with her late fiance in a parallel life. But is this happy ending right for her? Lydia Bird is li...

Driving Whiskey Wild. —Foster, Melissa.
Book
2017
1 available of 1 items

Arrest —Gray, June, 1979-
Book
2014
0 available of 1 items

"Life begins at happily ever after; For Elsie and Henry, getting married and buying a house is only the beginning of their passionate new adventure. Elsie is flourishing in her job while Henry embarks on a new career as...

Master Lists for Writers. —Donovan, Bryn.
Book
2017
0 available of 3 items

Only love can heal. —Harris, Rosie, 1925-
Book
2017
2 available of 3 items

The Peacock Emporium : A Novel. —Moyes, Jojo.
Book
2019
1 available of 2 items

The truth about Leo —MacAlister, Katie.
Book On CD
2014
1 available of 1 items

Dagmar Marie Sophie is a poverty-stricken Danish princess whose annoying royal cousin is about to have her stuffed away in a convent. When she finds a wounded man unconscious in her garden, she sees a way out of her desp...

Always the Last to Know. —Higgins, Kristan.
Book
2020
0 available of 12 items

Sometimes you have to break a family to fix it. From New York Times bestselling author Kristan Higgins, a new novel examining a family at the breaking point in all its messy, difficult, wonderful complexity. The Frosts...

Since I saw you —Kery, Beth.
Book
2014
2 available of 2 items

"When enigmatic billionaire Ian Noble sets Lin the task of "taming" his brilliant yet half-savage brother Kam Reardon, she eagerly accepts. She's more than curious about the solitary genius and everything she's heard abo...

Longing for Love. —Force, Marie.
Book
2016
0 available of 1 items

Tiffany Sturgil steals the spotlight as her new boutique Naughty & Nice opens right in time for the annual spring Race Week festivities. Finally divorced and ready for a new beginning, Tiffany wonders if sexy Police Chie...

Always : A Novel. —Jio, Sarah.
Book
2018
0 available of 1 items

A Notorious Vow The Four Hundred Series —Shupe, Joanna, author.
Sound Recording
2018
1 available of 1 items

With the fate of her disgraced family resting on her shoulders, Lady Christina Barclay has arrived in New York City from London to quickly secure a wealthy husband. But when her parents settle on an intolerable suitor, C...

Just Kiss Me. —Gibson, Rachel.
Audio Book on CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

A brand-new novel by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson, for fans of Hope Floats, Sabrina, and Sweet Home Alabama"Hello, Ms Vivian ... it's been a long time."And with those words, Vivian Leigh Rochet nearly ...

Outside the Lines. —Zabo, Anna.
Book
2017
1 available of 1 items

From This Day. —Roberts, Nora.
Book
2017
1 available of 2 items

The Fairest of Them All : Marrying the Duke. —Maxwell, Cathy.
MP3
2016
1 available of 1 items

In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing ... but which Whitridge twin is the right groom?The penniless orphan of a disreputable earl, Lady Charlene Blanchard t...

Misadventures of a Biker. —Hildreth, Scott.
Book
2020
0 available of 3 items

1 2 3 4 ...