1944 Results
1944 Results
The Mysterious Benedict Society and the perilous journey —Stewart, Trenton Lee, author.

Reynie, Kate, Sticky, and Constance, all graduates of the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened and members of the Benedict Society, embark on a scavenger hunt that turns into a desperate search for the missing Mr....

Empire of the vampire —Kristoff, Jay, author.

"From holy cup comes holy light; The faithful hands sets world aright. And in the Seven Martyrs' sight, Mere man shall end this endless night. It has been twenty-seven long years since the last sunrise. For nearly three ...

Samantha Spinner and the super-secret plans —Ginns, Russell, author.

Samantha's uncle mysteriously disappears, leaving behind extravagant gifts for her siblings and an old, rusty, red umbrella for Samantha that may contain clues to his whereabouts.

The abominable snowman —Montgomery, R. A., author.

"Adapted from Choose Your Own Adventure The Abominable Snowman, a bestselling classic book by R.A. Mongomery. Find the baby yeti in the snowy mountains of Nepal. You choose what happens next to find three happy endings."...

The adventures of young Indiana Jones. Volume one

Join the amazing journeys of young Indy as he crosses paths with Picasso, Freud, Edison and other larger-than-life luminaries on his travels around the world.

The devil's sea —Cussler, Dirk, author.

"Fearless adventurer Dirk Pitt must unravel a historical mystery of epic importance in the latest novel in the beloved New York Times bestselling series created by the "grand master of adventure" Clive Cussler"-- Provide...

The creeper code —Mann, Greyson, author.

"Oliver and Audrey learn there's a reward for tracking creepers and cracking cases. From secrets in the swamp to bungles in the jungle, there are mysterious happenings in every block of the biome. But with Oliver's eye f...

Alex Rider, secret weapon : seven untold adventures from the life of a teenaged spy —Horowitz, Anthony, 1955- author.

"A short story collection that expands the universe of teen spy Alex Rider from author Anthony Horowitz"-- Provided by publisher.

The princess bride : S. Morgenstern's classic tale of true love & high adventure —Goldman, William, 1931-2018, author.

The thrilling and timeless story of Buttercup, Westley and their fellow adventurers, filled with the stuff of fairy tales and more.

Code name flood —Martin, Laura, author.

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World! Code Name Flood is the electrifying sequel to The Ark Plan, which School Library Journal praised by saying: ٢Nonstop action, marauding dinosaurs, and kids on the run:...

Word travelers and the Taj Mahal mystery —Haldar, Raj, author.

Eddie and MJ are suddenly transported to India where they must use their word knowledge to solve a mystery and help their new friend Dev save his school.

Gone forever : a Jack Widow thriller —Blade, Scott, author.

Jack Widow is an elite NCIS Agent. He's the guy sent to hotspots all over the world, undercover as a Navy SEAL to investigate high-level crimes, until he is pulled off assignment after someone has shot his sheriff mother...

The abominable snowman —Montgomery, R. A., author.

"You are a mountain climber, headed to the Himalayas to find proof that the mysterious Yeti really exists. When your best friend Carlos goes missing from base camp, the fate of the expedition is in your hands. Are the Ye...

Journey under the sea —Montgomery, R. A., author.

"You get to choose! You are a deep sea explorer searching for the lost city of Atlantis. You choose what happens next to find three happy endings."--Back cover.

Journey to Miami! —Michaels, Patty, author.

"When Vivo and Gabi set off on a whirlwind adventure from Havana, Cuba, to Miami, Florida, their trip is filled with excitement and music! Join this happy duo as they sing and dance their way through Florida to deliver a...

The hidden kingdom —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

The five dragonets of the prophecy are hoping to hide in safety in the RainWing kingdom, and Glory is hoping to learn more about her own identity, but when tribe members start disappearing and the old queen does nothing,...

Mysterious eye of the dragon —Stilton, Geronimo, author.

"My sister Thea and my cousin Trap were not getting along! When Grandfather found them arguing over who would get to join me on a trip to Brazil, he forced us all to go together. My friend Isabela needed my help finding ...

The mysterious Benedict Society and the riddle of ages —Stewart, Trenton Lee, author.

After starring in three adventures, Reynie, Sticky, Kate, and Constance haven't had a mission together in some time. But with the arrival of a new Society member--and a new threat--the inimitable quartet must reunite to ...

Giant trouble —Vernon, Ursula, author, illustrator.

"When Princess Harriet climbs an enormous beantalk, she finds an even bigger surprise--a giant rabbit is keeping a goose and a girl who is half-harp-half-hamster are prisoner, and it's up to Harriet to save the day"-- Pr...

... 5 6 7 8 9 ...