1448 Results
1448 Results
The Terminal List A Thriller —Carr, Jack.
EBook
2018

“Double the trouble, twice the action, and quadruple the enjoyment. Careful while reading this one, it could leave a mark.”—Steve Berry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Order A Navy SEAL has nothing left...

Museum of Desire, The An Alex Delaware Novel —Kellerman, Jonathan. author
EAudiobook
2020

Psychologist Alex Delaware and detective Milo Sturgis struggle to make sense of a seemingly inexplicable massacre in this electrifying psychological thriller from the #1℗ New York Times bestselling master of suspense. LA...

Lock Every Door A Novel —Sager, Riley.
EBook
2019

The next heart-pounding thriller from New York Times best-selling author Riley Sager follows a young woman whose new job apartment sitting in one of New York’s oldest and most glamorous buildings may cost more than it pa...

The Last Tourist —Steinhauer, Olen.
EBook
2020

“Stunning . . . Steinhauer reinforces his position at the top of the espionage genre.” — Publishers Weekly, Starred Review New York Times bestselling author Olen Steinhauer brings back Milo Weaver in The Last Tour...

The Body Double A Novel —Beyda, Emily.
EBook
2020

A dark, glittering debut novel, The Body Double is the suspenseful story of a young woman who is recruited by a stranger to give up her old life and identity to impersonate a reclusive Hollywood star. A strange man disco...

Unfollow Me A Novel —Duckworth, Charlotte.
EBook
2020

A gripping domestic thriller examining the terrifying depths of our social media obsessions. You can't stop watching her. Violet Young is a hugely popular journalist-turned-mummy-influencer, with three children, a succes...

Precious You A Novel —Monks Takhar, Helen.
EBook
2020

An obsessive power struggle between an editor and her millennial intern turns dangerous in this debut psychological thriller—for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and You. “An incredibly addictive thriller that exami...

The Sea of Lost Girls A Novel —Goodman, Carol.
EBook
2020

In the tradition of Daphne du Maurier, Shari Lapena, and Michelle Richmond comes a new thriller from the bestselling author of℗ The Lake of Dead Languages|́|a twisty, harrowing story set at a prestigious prep school in w...

Sea of Lost Girls, The A Novel —Goodman, Carol.
EAudiobook
2020

In the tradition of Daphne du Maurier, Shari Lapena, and Michelle Richmond comes a new thriller from the bestselling author of℗ The Lake of Dead Languages-a twisty, harrowing story set at a prestigious prep school in whi...

Hour of the Assassin A Novel —Quirk, Matthew.
EAudiobook
2020

Framed and on the run for his life, a former Secret Service agent discovers how far some men will go to grasp the highest office in the land in this electrifying tale from the author of The Night Agent-a propulsive polit...

Broken Girls, The —James, Simone St..
EAudiobook
2018

The "clever and wonderfully chilling" (Fiona Barton) suspense novel from the award-winning author of The Haunting of Maddy Clare... Vermont, 1950. There's a place for the girls whom no one wants-the troublemakers, the il...

The Red Lotus A Novel —Bohjalian, Chris.
EBook
2020

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Flight Attendant comes a twisting story of love and deceit: an American man vanishes on a rural road in Vietnam, and his girlfriend, an emergency room doc...

Dead to Her A Novel —Pinborough, Sarah.
EBook
2020

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind H...

Red Lotus, The A Novel —Bohjalian, Chris.
EAudiobook
2020

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Flight Attendant comes a twisting story of love and deceit: an American man vanishes on a rural road in Vietnam, and his girlfriend, an emergency room doc...

One perfect lie —Scottoline, Lisa, author.
Large Print
2017
9 available of 13 items

A handsome stranger moves to the small Pennsylvania town of Central Valley, and his name is Chris Brennan. He s applying for a job as a teacher and varsity baseball coach at the local high school, and he looks perfect, o...

Secret Prey —Sandford, John. - approximately 1924
EBook
1999

A wealthy banker is dead, shot once in the chest during a hunting trip. There are many reasons for him to be killed, and many people who would do the deed. But who did?  Lucas Davenport has an idea. But this routine...

Foe A Novel —Reid, Iain.
EAudiobook
2018

A taut, psychological mind-bender from the bestselling author of I'm Thinking of Ending Things. We don't get visitors. Not out here. We never have. In Iain Reid's second haunting, philosophical puzzle of a novel, set in ...

Mad dogs & Englishmen
DVD
1995
3 available of 3 items

"A contemporary romantic thriller set against the background of London's decadent young aristocracy at play. An American motorcycle messenger finds himself caught up in the high society world of exclusive parties, drugs ...

Alert —Patterson, James. 1947-
Book On MP3
2015
1 available of 1 items

"This is not a test"--every New Yorker's worst nightmare is about to become a reality. New Yorkers aren't easily intimidated, but someone is doing their best to scare them, badly: why? After two inexplicable high-tech at...

1 2 3 ...