14 Results
14 Results
The life she wants —Carr, Robyn, author.
Book
2016
77 available of 85 items

In the aftermath of her financier husband's suicide, Emma Shay Compton's dream life is shattered. Richard Compton stole his clients' life savings to fund a lavish life in New York City and, although she was never involve...

The apple orchard —Wiggs, Susan.
Large Print
2013
6 available of 12 items

Set to inherit half of Bella Vista, a one hundred-acre apple orchard in a town called Archangel, along with a half-sister she's never heard of, Tess Delaney, who makes a living restoring stolen treasures to their rightfu...

The apple orchard —Wiggs, Susan.
Book
2013
54 available of 56 items

The beekeeper's ball —Wiggs, Susan.
Book
2014
73 available of 77 items

The life she wants —Carr, Robyn, author.
Large Print
2016
10 available of 10 items

In the aftermath of her financier husband's suicide, Emma Shay Compton's dream life is shattered. Richard Compton stole his clients' life savings to fund a lavish life in New York City and, although she was never involve...

The beekeeper's ball —Wiggs, Susan, author.
Book On CD
2014
3 available of 5 items

Isabel Johansen, a celebrated chef who grew up in the sleepy Sonoma town of Archangel, is transforming her childhood home into a destination cooking school: a unique place for other dreamers to come and learn the culinar...

The Beekeeper's Ball —Wiggs, Susan.
Large Print
2014
4 available of 5 items

"Isabel Johnson returns to Bella Vista to turn her childhood home into a destination cooking school and forget her past, but Cormac O'Neill wants to dig up old history"--Provided by publisher.

Valley of the moon —Gideon, Melanie, 1963- author.
Large Print
2016
4 available of 4 items

The author of the critically acclaimed "Wife 22" has written a captivating novel about a love that transcends time perfect for readers of "The Time Traveler s Wife, Time and Again, "and the novels of Alice Hoffman. San F...

The beekeeper's ball —Wiggs, Susan.
Book On MP3
2014
1 available of 2 items

While transforming Bella Vista, her childhood home, into a destination cooking school, chef Isabel Johansen finds her plans interrupted by war-torn journalist Cormac O'Neill who digs us old history.

The apple orchard —Wiggs, Susan.
Book On MP3
2013
1 available of 2 items

Set to inherit half of Bella Vista, a one hundred-acre apple orchard in a town called Archangel, along with a half-sister she's never heard of, Tess Delaney, who makes a living restoring stolen treasures to their rightfu...

Grand Cru —Leason, Barney.
EBook
2016

Barney Leason’s sizzling tales of intrigue and desire among the rich and beautiful have sold over three million copies and won him spots on the New York Times and Los Angeles Times bestseller lists. Now Leason exposes wh...

The apple orchard —Wiggs, Susan.
Book On CD
2013
5 available of 5 items

Tess Delaney makes a living restoring stolen treasures to their rightful owners. People like Annelise Winther, who refuses to sell her long-gone mother's beloved necklace--despite Tess's advice. To Annelise, the jewel's ...

Rose House : a novel —Forkner, Tina Ann.
Book
2009
6 available of 6 items

The apple orchard —Wiggs, Susan, author.
Book On MP3
2016
1 available of 1 items

1