66 Results
66 Results
Ohm vs. Amp —Ball, Nate.
Book
2015
9 available of 13 items

"Zack McGee has gotten in tons of trouble thanks to Amp, the four-inch-tall alien that crash-landed into his bedroom, but when Amp's commander, Ohm, comes to collect the stranded alien, it's Amp's turn in the hot seat!"-...

Pink Hair and Other Terrible Ideas. —Pyros, Andrea.
Book
2019
2 available of 4 items

The secrets to ruling school (without even trying) —Swaab, Neil, author, illustrator.
Book
2015
4 available of 6 items

Self-proclaimed middle school expert and life coach Max Corrigan offers advice and practical tips on such topics as how and why to join cliques, how to deal with gym class, pretending to be sick, and acing tests without ...

In harm's way —Clements, Andrew, 1949-
Book
2013
5 available of 6 items

As Benjamin Pratt and his friends Jill and Robert continue their efforts to save their school, they find themselves dodging two evil janitors, Lyman and Wally, but their team has also grown and now has a secret fund of m...

Eraser —Kang, Anna, author.
Audio Books
2019
1 available of 2 items

Eraser is always cleaning up everyone else's mistakes. Except for Ruler and Pencil Sharpener, none of the other school supplies seem to appreciate her. They all love how sharp Pencil is and how Tape and Glue help everyon...

Friends —Ikegami, Aiko, author, illustrator.
Book
2016
11 available of 11 items

"A girl from a faraway place begins her first day at school. She doesn't speak the language and she looks different. She just doesn't fit in. But one day, she makes an unexpected friend a squirrel! Then a rabbit joins th...

Horrible Harry and the battle of the bugs —Kline, Suzy, author.
Book
2017
1 available of 1 items

"Doug is infested with the one creepy-crawly thing Harry hates: lice! Will Harry be able to help Doug get rid of them, or will Doug have to pack up and move to a new country instead?"-- Provided by publisher.

Without Annette —Mason, Jane B., author.
Book
2016
5 available of 5 items

Josie Little and her girlfriend Annette Anderson have traveled halfway across the country to attend Brookwood Academy, a prestigious boarding school in Connecticut, and get away from Annette's abusive mother, but as soon...

Library Books Are Not for Eating! —Tarpley, Todd.
Book
2020
0 available of 3 items

'Library Books Are Not for Eating!' is a funny picture book about books ... and eating them! Perfect for fans of 'We Don't Eat Our Classmates'. Open the fun peek-through cover of this lively picture book, and get ready f...

Confessions of a high school disaster : Chloe Snow's diary —Chastain, Emma, 1979- author.
Book
2017
13 available of 13 items

"Chloe Winter chonicles a year in her high school life, sharing the highs and lows of family, friendship, school, and love"-- Provided by publisher.

Spurt —Miles, Chris, author.
Book
2017
6 available of 7 items

Eighth-grader Jack, a former reality television star and distressed at not reaching puberty, decides to "fake it until he makes it."

The Great Jeff. —Abbott, Tony.
Book
2019
2 available of 2 items

Paper airplanes —O'Porter, Dawn.
Book
2014
1 available of 1 items

The story of the strong bond of friendship between two fifteen year-old schoolgirls in Guernsey in the mid-1990s, who became friends through their shared loneliness and dysfunctional families, despite their differences i...

Explorer Academy : The Star Dunes. —Trueit, Trudi.
Book
2020
0 available of 9 items

SERIES: EXPLORER ACADEMY - BOOK 4 (SEQUEL TO: THE DOUBLE HELIX, ISBN 9781426334580) Cruz, Sailor, Emmett, and the gang are on their way to Africa when Nebula misses their intended target and someone close to Cruz ends up...

Izzy Barr, running star —Mills, Claudia.
Book
2015
5 available of 5 items

"The third book in the Franklin School Friends series is a fast and funny story about sports, friendship, and sibling rivalries"-- Provided by publisher.

The mystery of Black Hollow Lane. —Nobel, Julia.
Book
2020
0 available of 4 items

New kid —Craft, Jerry.
Book On CD
2019
0 available of 1 items

That's Not What I Heard. —Strohm, Stephanie Kate.
Book
2019
3 available of 3 items

Thicker than water —Hale, Bruce.
Book
2014
6 available of 6 items

"Max Segrado and the S.P.I.E.S. are on a mission to steal a powerful mind control device and to keep the Merry Sunshine Orphanage from closing"-- Provided by publisher.

1 2 3 ...