715 Results
715 Results
Sisters by choice —Mallery, Susan, author.
Book
2020
2 available of 19 items

"Cousins by chance, sisters by choice ... After her cat toy empire goes up in flames, Sophie Lane returns to Blackberry Island, determined to rebuild. Until small-town life reveals a big problem: she can't grow unless sh...

Fantasy Island
DVD
2020
13 available of 57 items

When a group of people arrive on Fantasy Island, a tropical resort where dreams come true, they soon discover that they have to live through their darkest nightmares and fight to survive.

Joy, the summer vacation fairy —Meadows, Daisy.
Book
2007
21 available of 26 items

Joy and the other fairies try to keep Jack Frost from ruining the vacation atmosphere of Rainspell Island.

The other Mrs. —Kubica, Mary, author.
Book
2020
16 available of 49 items

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more...

The Angry Birds movie. 2
DVD
2019
32 available of 59 items

When a new threat emerges that puts both Bird and Pig Island in danger, Red, Chuck, Bomb, and Mighty Eagle recruit Chuck's sister Silver and team up with pigs Leonard, his assistant Courtney, and techpig Garry to forge a...

The scent keeper —Bauermeister, Erica, author.
Book
2020
20 available of 37 items

Emmeline lives an enchanted childhood on a remote island with her father, who teaches her about the natural world through her senses. What he won't explain are the mysterious scents stored in the drawers that line the wa...

We were liars —Lockhart, E.
Book
2017
14 available of 31 items

Each summer the wealthy, seemingly perfect Sinclair family meets on their private island. Cadence, Johnny, Mirren, and Gat are a unit, especially during "summer 15," marking their fifteenth year on Beechwood-- the summer...

The guest list a novel —Foley, Lucy (Novelist)
Large Print
2020
1 available of 14 items

On an island off the coast of Ireland, guests gather to celebrate two people joining their lives together as one. The groom: handsome and charming, a rising television star. The bride: smart and ambitious, a magazine pub...

The Angry Birds movie. 2
Blu-ray
2019
17 available of 28 items

When a new threat emerges that puts both Bird and Pig Island in danger, Red, Chuck, Bomb, and Mighty Eagle recruit Chuck's sister Silver and team up with pigs Leonard, his assistant Courtney, and techpig Garry to forge a...

A lethal legacy —Graham, Heather, author.
Book
2019
66 available of 71 items

When his cousin's business partner is found dead on an island he inherited, Special Agent Craig Frasier agrees to investigate with psychologist Kieran Finnegan and they discover that the property comes with strange lore ...

The patron saint of pregnant girls —Hegi, Ursula, author.
Book
2020
8 available of 17 items

"From beloved bestselling author Ursula Hegi, a new novel about three mothers, set on the shores of the Nordsee, perfect for fans of Water for Elephants and The Light Between Oceans. In the summer of 1878, the Ludwig Zir...

The kweeks of Kookatumdee —Peet, Bill.
Book
1985
5 available of 7 items

The birdlike kweeks are starving because their island does not have enough ploppolop fruit trees to feed them all, until Quentin makes an amazing discovery.

The Weekenders —Andrews, Mary Kay, 1954- author.
Book
2020
63 available of 68 items

"Some people stay all summer long on the idyllic island of Belle Isle, North Carolina. Some people come only for the weekends-and it's something they look forward to all week long. When Riley Griggs is waiting for her hu...

Envy —Brown, Sandra, 1948- author.
Book
2020
46 available of 53 items

When New York publisher Maris Matherly Reed receives a tantalizing manuscript from someone identified only as P. M. E., its blockbuster potential- and perhaps something else- compels her to meet its author. On an eerie,...

The beach house
DVD
2018
1 available of 6 items

Cara Rutledge thought she had left her Southern roots and troubled family far behind. But an unusual request from her mother, coming just as her own life is spinning out of control, has Cara heading back to the scenic Lo...

A place of hiding —George, Elizabeth, 1949-
Book
2003
25 available of 26 items

Forensic scientist Simon St. James and his wife, Deborah, travel to the island of Guernsey in the English Channel to solve a shocking murder and rescue the accused, China River, a close friend of Deborah's; but events ar...

Scooby-Doo! Return to Zombie Island original movie
DVD
2019
5 available of 13 items

Trying to put their mystery-solving ays behind them, the Scooby gang go on an all-expense-paid trip to a mysterious (and strangely familiar) tropical island where their vacation is cut short, by an army of marauding zomb...

The guest book —Blake, Sarah, 1960- author.
Book
2019
16 available of 20 items

"A novel about past mistakes and betrayals that ripple throughout generations, The Guest Book examines not just a privileged American family, but a privileged America. It is a literary triumph. The Guest Book follows thr...

Sweetland : a novel —Crummey, Michael, 1965- author.
Book
2015
23 available of 27 items

Death at high tide —Dennison, Hannah, author.
Book
2020
0 available of 10 items

"Death at High Tide is the first installment in the delightful Island Sisters series of cozy mysteries by Hannah Dennison, featuring two sisters who inherit an old hotel in the remote Isles of Scilly off the coast of Cor...

1 2 3 ...