185 Results
185 Results
George (Scholastic Gold) —Gino, Alex.
EBook
2015

George joins the Scholastic Gold line, which features award-winning and beloved novels. Includes exclusive bonus content! When people look at George, they think they see a boy. But she knows she's not a boy. She knows sh...

We Now Return to Regular Life. —Wilson, Martin.
Ebook
2017

The Face on the Milk Carton meets The Impossible Knife of Memory in this ripped-from-the-headlines novel that explores the power of being an ally-and a friend-when a kidnapped boy returns to his hometown. Sam Walsh had b...

Small in the City —Smith, Sydney.
EBook
2019

On a snowy day in a big city, a little boy hops off a streetcar and walks through downtown, between office buildings, through parks and down busy streets. Along the way, he provides helpful tips about which alleys make g...

The Grey Sisters —Treggiari, Jo.
EBook
2019

Two years after a deadly plane crash, best friends D and Spider head into the mountains to face their grief. A gripping psychological thriller for fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie. D and Spider have always been close f...

Frozen: Anna & Elsa's Childhood Times A Disney Read-Along —Disney Books.
EBook
2015

Read along with Disney! The sixth extension story for Anna & Elsa. Follow along with word-for-word narration.

One of Us Is Lying —McManus, Karen M..
EAudiobook
2017

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars, One of Us Is Lying is the story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone has something to hid...

Fish in a Tree —Mullaly Hunt, Lynda.
EBook
2015

A New York Times Bestseller! The author of the beloved One for the Murphys gives readers an emotionally-charged, uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who's ever thought there was something wrong with them because th...

3:59 —McNeil, Gretchen.
EAudiobook
2013

Josie Byrne's life is spiraling out of control. Her parents are divorcing, her boyfriend, Nick, has grown distant, and her physics teacher has it in for her. When she's betrayed by the two people she trusts most, Josie t...

Dork Diaries 10 Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter —Russell, Rachel Renée.
EBook
2015

Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series. Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents,...

Lifeboat Clique, The —Parks, Kathy.
EAudiobook
2016

Mean Girls meets Life of Pi in this darkly humorous, compulsively readable teen novel that's perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A hilariously dark and twisted story that sparkles with a remarkably fresh voi...

Big Nate Blasts Off —Peirce, Lincoln.
EAudiobook
2016

For fans of the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, here comes the eighth novel in the New York Times bestselling series Big Nate. BIG NATE IS BLASTING OFF! Nate has a crush on Ruby. But after his scrap with Randy Bet...

Dork Diaries 11 Tales from a Not-So-Friendly Frenemy —Russell, Rachel Renée.
EBook
2016

It's a frenemy showdown in the eleventh installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series! Nikki Maxwell has the worst luck. Of all the schools she could have been assigned to for the stude...

If I Fix You —Johnson, Abigail.
EAudiobook
2016

Some things are easy to fix…but are some meant to stay broken?   When sixteen-year-old Jill Whitaker's mom walks out—with a sticky note as a goodbye—only Jill knows the real reason she's gone. But how can she tell her fa...

Sugar and Spice —Conrad, Lauren.
EAudiobook
2010

Sugar and Spice...not everyone's nice. In the deliciously entertaining conclusion to the L.A. Candy series, New York Times bestselling author and star of the hit TV show The Hills Lauren Conrad pulls back the curtain on ...

Lucky in Love —West, Kasie.
EAudiobook
2017

Maddie doesn't believe in luck. She's all about hard work and planning ahead. But one night, she buys a lottery ticket on a whim, and, to her astonishment, she wins! In a flash, Maddie's life is unrecognizable. No more s...

Crenshaw —Applegate, Katherine.
EBook
2015

In her first novel since winning the Newbery Medal, Katherine Applegate delivers an unforgettable and magical story about family, friendship, and resilience. Jackson and his family have fallen on hard times. There's no m...

We Are Okay. —LaCour, Nina.
Ebook
2017

Winner of the 2018 Michael L. Printz Award - An achingly beautiful novel about grief and the enduring power of friendship. "Short, poetic and gorgeously written." -The New York Times Book Review "A beautiful, devastating...

Lost in Love —Colasanti, Susane.
EAudiobook
2016

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discov...

Long Way Home (Thunder Road, #3) —McGarry, Katie.
EAudiobook
2017

Seventeen-year-old Violet has always been expected to sit back and let the boys do all the saving It's the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is kill...

Outliers, The —McCreight, Kimberly.
EAudiobook
2016

From the New York Times bestselling author of Reconstructing Amelia comes a fast-paced teen series where one girl learns that in a world of intrigue, betrayal, and deeply buried secrets, it is vital to trust your instinc...

1 2 3 ...