3588 Results
3588 Results
You Are Not Alone.
Book
2020
0 available of 22 items

In 'You Are Not Alone', Shay Miller aligns herself with the Cassandra and Jane Moore, two sisters who are everything Shay aspires to be. As Shay is pulled deeper and deeper under the spell of the Moore sisters, she finds...

The Look-Alike. —Spindler, Erica, 1957-
Book
2020
0 available of 12 items

From the author of 'The Other Girl' and 'Justice for Sara' comes a thrilling psychological drama about a woman who believes she escaped a brutal murder years ago, but does anyone else believe her?

Colton's Twin Secrets —Davis, Justine.
Paperback
2018
8 available of 9 items

A K-9 cop and Colton nanny come under fire A Coltons of Red Ridge romance Officer Dante Mancuso pursues justice with only the company of his K-9 partner. But when tragedy strikes, the bewildered bachelor winds up wit...

Without mercy —Bass, Jefferson, author.
Book
2016
54 available of 56 items

"Forensic anthropologist Dr. Bill Brockton investigates a bizarre murder--and confronts a deadly enemy he thought he'd put behind bars for good. Bill Brockton has spent twenty-five years solving brutal murders--but none ...

No easy target —Johansen, Iris, author.
Large Print
2017
14 available of 15 items

"When an enemy from her past threatens to return, Margaret Douglas must go on the run. But danger is in hot pursuit, and Margaret finds herself matching wits with a man who refuses to be stopped. Turning from the hunted ...

You Are Not Alone. —Hendricks, Greer & Sarah Pekkanen.
Book
2020
0 available of 10 items

In 'You Are Not Alone', Shay Miller aligns herself with the Cassandra and Jane Moore, two sisters who are everything Shay aspires to be. As Shay is pulled deeper and deeper under the spell of the Moore sisters, she finds...

The loving husband —Kent, Christobel, author.
Large Print
2017
3 available of 3 items

For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems...Fran Hall and her husband Nathan have moved with their two children to a farmhouse on the e...

The Marriage Pact. —Richmond, Michelle, 1970-
Audio Book on CD
2017
1 available of 1 items

Newlyweds Alice and Jake are a picture-perfect couple. Alice, once a singer in a well-known rock band, is now a successful lawyer. Jake is a partner in an up-and-coming psychology practice. Their life together holds endl...

End of watch —King, Stephen, 1947- author.
Large Print
2016
4 available of 5 items

Our house —Candlish, Louise, author.
Kit
2018
0 available of 1 items

"From an internationally acclaimed author, a disturbing and addictive novel of domestic suspense where secrets kept hidden from spouses cause shocking surprises that hit home... There's nothing unusual about a new famil...

The right side —Quinn, Spencer, author.
Large Print
2017
1 available of 4 items

A deeply damaged female soldier home from the war in Afghanistan becomes obsessed with finding a missing girl, gains an unlikely ally in a stray dog, and encounters new perils beyond the combat zone.

The 20th Victim.
Book
2020
0 available of 52 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE 19TH CHRISTMAS, ISBN 9780316420273. The 20th installment of the 'Women's Murder Club' revolves around three simultaneous murders in LA, Chicago, and San Francisco. AS SFPD Sergeant Lindsay Bo...

Cleaning the Gold : A Jack Reacher and Will Trent Short Story. —Slaughter, Karin & Lee Child.
Book
2020
0 available of 26 items

From bestselling authors Karin Slaughter and Lee Child comes this electrifying short story featuring their iconic characters Will Trent and Jack Reacher.

His Forgotten Colton Fiancée —Vanak, Bonnie.
Paperback
2018
6 available of 8 items

"I'm engaged to you?" A Coltons of Red Ridge story When Quinn Colton is injured in an explosion, undercover FBI agent West Brand is devastated. Not only is she unable to recognize him, her secret fiancé, but everyth...

The Playground : A Novel. —Shemilt, Jane.
Book
2019
0 available of 15 items

Alone in the Wild : A Rockton Thriller. —Armstrong, Kelley.
Book
2020
0 available of 18 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: WATCHER IN THE WOODS, ISBN 9780385690669. In Kelly Armstrong's fifth installment of the 'City of the Lost' series, the hidden town of Rockton is about to face a challenge none of them saw coming:...

The Wife and the Widow. —White, Christian.
Book
2020
0 available of 5 items

The Split : A Novel. —Bolton, S. J.
Book
2020
0 available of 7 items

In 'The Split', Sharon Bolton is back in her newest standalone, where a woman will go to any cost in order to hide from her ex-husband.

Virtue Falls —Dodd, Christina.
Book
2014
83 available of 84 items

"Twenty-three years ago, Misty Banner was brutally slashed to death in her home in Virtue Falls, Washington. Her husband was convicted of the murder. Their four year old daughter Elizabeth witnessed the crime, but has no...

Blindside
Text (large Print)
2020
0 available of 14 items

1 2 3 ...