793 Results
793 Results
Someone to Romance. —Balogh, Mary.
Book
2020
0 available of 7 items

Love comes when you least expect it in this captivating new novel in the Wescott Regency romance series from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh. Lady Jessica Archer lost her own interest in the glittering exc...

Make me love you —Lindsey, Johanna, author.
Book
2016
58 available of 61 items

"#1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey delivers a sparkling, passionate tale of an earl's daughter who must convince a mysterious viscount to marry her and end his vendetta against her brother. One duel co...

Ten Things I Hate About the Duke : A Difficult Dukes Novel. —Chase, Loretta.
Book
2020
0 available of 5 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: A DUKE IN SHINING ARMOR, ISBN 9780062697356. USA Today bestselling author Loretta Chase continues her Difficult Dukes series with this delightful spin on Shakespeare's classic, The Taming of the ...

Master Lists for Writers. —Donovan, Bryn.
Book
2017
1 available of 3 items

Sunset over the cherry orchard. —Thomas, Jo.
Book
2019
0 available of 2 items

"After three failed engagements Beti is in desperate need of a fresh start. What better place than the sun-drenched hills of southern Spain? But it's not all sangria and siestas. Beti finds work on an old Andalucian cher...

Unspoken. —Rimmer, Kelly.
Book
2019
0 available of 1 items

SIMULTANEOUS RELEASE. PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: UNEXPECTED. Isabel Winton had planned to spend the last few days of her marriage at her vacation home, intending to reflect, regroupor maybe just do some solitary sulking. I...

The Best Man Plan —Burton, Jaci.
Paperback
2020
0 available of 12 items

A Daring Escape. —Goyer, Tricia.
Book
2018
4 available of 4 items

Since I saw you —Kery, Beth.
Book
2014
2 available of 2 items

"When enigmatic billionaire Ian Noble sets Lin the task of "taming" his brilliant yet half-savage brother Kam Reardon, she eagerly accepts. She's more than curious about the solitary genius and everything she's heard abo...

The Other Miss Bridgerton —Quinn, Julia.
Large Print
2018
5 available of 6 items

Persuasion, Captain Wentworth and cracklin' cornbread —Hathaway, Mary Jane.
Book
2014
7 available of 7 items

"A lively Southern retelling of Jane Austen's Persuasion, featuring Lucy Crawford, who is thrown back into the path of her first love while on a quest to save her beloved family home. Lucy Crawford is part of a wealthy,...

A Marriage of Convenience. —Woods, Janet.
Book
2018
2 available of 3 items

To avoid a terrible fate, she agrees to a marriage of convenience. But can it turn into a true love match ... ? 1815. Having fallen on hard times, doctor's daughter Grace Ellis serves as a lady's companion. But on Lady ...

Only love can heal. —Harris, Rosie, 1925-
Book
2017
2 available of 3 items

The Garden of Forgotten Wishes. —Ashley, Trisha.
Book
2020
0 available of 4 items

The brilliant new novel from Top Five Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley Marnie's life isn't going to plan. Her marriage has ended and now she has to find a new home. On a whim, she chooses the beautiful villa...

Just Kiss Me. —Gibson, Rachel.
Audio Book on CD
2016
0 available of 1 items

A brand-new novel by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson, for fans of Hope Floats, Sabrina, and Sweet Home Alabama"Hello, Ms Vivian ... it's been a long time."And with those words, Vivian Leigh Rochet nearly ...

A Notorious Vow The Four Hundred Series —Shupe, Joanna, author.
Sound Recording
2018
1 available of 1 items

With the fate of her disgraced family resting on her shoulders, Lady Christina Barclay has arrived in New York City from London to quickly secure a wealthy husband. But when her parents settle on an intolerable suitor, C...

The lady's command —Laurens, Stephanie, author.
MP3
2015
1 available of 1 items

#1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens presents the first book in the Adventurers Quartet, a riveting blend of Regency-era high-seas adventure. How does marriage work? If convention is set aside and is no...

Holiday Treasure. —Anne, Melody.
MP3
2016
1 available of 1 items

In this third novel of Melody Anne's exciting Lost Andersons series, another of the children of Richard Storm reacts to their father's ultimatum.Mega wealthy Tanner Storm has it all: great looks, wealth, and nothing hold...

The Gin Lovers. —Brenner, Jamie, 1971-
Audio Book on CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

Set against the turbulent and glamorous backdrop of prohibition and the rise of the jazz age, The Gin Lovers was first published as a six-part e-serial. Now this sensual and romantic story of how one high-society woman's...

A Duke Changes Everything The Duke's Den —Carlyle, Christy, author.
Book On MP3
2018
0 available of 1 items

Nicholas Lyon gambled his way into a fortune and ownership of the most opulent, notorious gentlemen's club in England. But when Nick's cruel brother dies, he inherits a title he never wanted. The sooner Nick is rid of th...

1 2 3 ...