13 Results
13 Results
The protective one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2020
2 available of 9 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE LOYAL ONE, ISBN 9781982122119. In the third novel in the 'Walnut Creek' series, Will has secretly harboured feelings for his long-time friend Elizabeth. When Elizabeths ex unexpectedly raises...

The patient one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2019
46 available of 51 items

"When word had gotten out that Andy Warner had committed suicide, everyone in Walnut Creek, Ohio, had been shocked. For seven men and women in their twenties, some Amish, some Mennonite, and some English, each of whom ha...

The loyal one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2019
7 available of 22 items

"The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances--perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman. When Katie Steury hi...

The loyal one —Gray, Shelley Shepard.
Large Print
2019
4 available of 6 items

When Katie Steury hires her old friend Harley Lambright to remodel her rundown old house into a charming bed and breakfast, she does so with trepidation. Though they are longtime friends, they've always had a rocky relat...

The Trustworthy One. —Shepard Gray, Shelley.
Book
2020
0 available of 11 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE PROTECTIVE ONE, ISBN 9781982133825. New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray returns to the charming and evocative Walnut Creek Series with an unforgettable novel ...

Friends to the end —Gray, Shelley Shepard.
Large Print
2019
10 available of 12 items

When Andy's baby sister Trish gets stranded at the family cabin during a massive blizzard, he calls upon his best friends-the Magnificent Eight-to go to his sister's rescue. Andy knows that several members of the Eight w...

The loyal one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book On CD
2019
2 available of 2 items

When Katie Steury hires her old friend Harley Lambright to remodel her rundown old house into a charming bed and breakfast, she does so with trepidation. Though they are longtime friends, they've always had a rocky relat...

The patient one —Gray, Shelley Shepard.
Large Print
2019
10 available of 12 items

Seven former best friends reunite and struggle to heal after the tragic death of one of their own.

A precious gift —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2020
0 available of 4 items

"In this return to the heartwarming series about "friendship, love, and truth" (Rachel Hauck, New York Times bestselling author), Kyle Lambright has fallen hard for Gabrielle Allison Ferrara. After all, she's beautiful, ...

The patient one Walnut Creek Series, Book 1. —Shepard Gray, Shelley.
EAudiobook
2019

In this evocative and heartrending novel, New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray "has created an endearing cast of characters...that both delights and surprises—and will keep you thinking about the story ...

The patient one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book On CD
2019
2 available of 4 items

"When word had gotten out that Andy Warner had committed suicide, everyone in Walnut Creek, Ohio, had been shocked. For seven men and women in their twenties, some Amish, some Mennonite, and some English, each of whom ha...

The protective one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2020
2 available of 3 items

The tragic and untimely death of her old friend has made Elizabeth rethink not only her priorities but her relationship with David, the man her parents have been encouraging her to see. Desperate for a change, she breaks...

The patient one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author
EBook
2019

Seven former best friends reunite and struggle to heal after the tragic death of one of their own in this evocative and heartrending novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Gift and Her Secret . Wh...

1