5 Results
5 Results
The loyal one —Gray, Shelley Shepard.
Large Print
2019
4 available of 6 items

When Katie Steury hires her old friend Harley Lambright to remodel her rundown old house into a charming bed and breakfast, she does so with trepidation. Though they are longtime friends, they've always had a rocky relat...

A precious gift —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2020
0 available of 4 items

"In this return to the heartwarming series about "friendship, love, and truth" (Rachel Hauck, New York Times bestselling author), Kyle Lambright has fallen hard for Gabrielle Allison Ferrara. After all, she's beautiful, ...

The protective one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2020
2 available of 9 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE LOYAL ONE, ISBN 9781982122119. In the third novel in the 'Walnut Creek' series, Will has secretly harboured feelings for his long-time friend Elizabeth. When Elizabeths ex unexpectedly raises...

The loyal one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2019
7 available of 22 items

"The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances--perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman. When Katie Steury hi...

The protective one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2020
2 available of 3 items

The tragic and untimely death of her old friend has made Elizabeth rethink not only her priorities but her relationship with David, the man her parents have been encouraging her to see. Desperate for a change, she breaks...

1