13 Results
13 Results
Lost girls —Rother, Caitlin.

Chelsea King was a popular high school senior, an outstanding achiever determined to make a difference. Fourteen-year-old Amber Dubois loved books and poured her heart into the animals she cared for. Treasured by their f...

Delicious gifts : give, love, bake —Kirby, Rob, author.

GENERAL COOKERY & RECIPES. Delicious Gifts celebrates the best, beautifully styled, handcrafted food gifts for all occasions, direct from Rob and Amber Kirby's family kitchen. Eighty delightful recipes are accompanied by...

The kidnapping of Collie Younger and, Amber's mirage —Grey, Zane, 1872-1939, author.
Book On MP3
2016
Availability: 1 of 1

The Kidnapping of Collie Younger: She's wild, beautiful, and he's got to have her-so Arizona college boy John Brecken cooks up one hairy plan. It might work, but dangerous outsiders are watching now, ready to step in. Th...

The trouble with twelfth grave —Jones, Darynda, author.

Ever since Reyes Farrow escaped from a hell dimension in which Charley Davidson accidentally trapped him, the son of Satan has been brimstone-bent on destroying the world his heavenly Brother created. His volatile tenden...

You and I, as mothers : a raw and honest guide to motherhood —Prepon, Laura, 1980- author.

Actress, director, and New York Times bestselling author Laura Prepon's raw and honest guide to navigating motherhood. When Laura Prepon first became a mother, she barely recognized herself. As someone who always loved b...

The way i used to be —Smith, Amber, author
EAudiobook
2016

A New York Times bestseller. In the tradition of Speak, this extraordinary debut novel "is a poignant book that realistically looks at the lasting effects of trauma on love, relationships, and life" ( School Librar...

Kings and Queens of the medieval world —Dougherty, Martin J., author.

The Great, the Pious, the Fair; the Wise, the Lame, the Mad. Imprisoned, deposed, exiled. Excommunicated, assassinated; devout, debauched; loved, loathed - the Middle Ages produced a fascinating array of monarchs. From B...

Spun A Novel. —McKenzie, Catherine.
EBook
2014

In this funny and touching novella, bestselling author Catherine McKenzie returns to the story of Amber Sheppard, It Girl and celebrity train wreck from McKenzie's reader-favourite novel, Spin. Life has been rough for ...

Lost Girls —Rother, Caitlin.
EBook
2012

Praise for Caitlin Rother and her true-life thrillers "Will keep you on the edge of your seat."--Aphrodite Jones "An exciting page-turner."--M. William Phelps Chelsea King was a popular high school senior, an outsta...

Lost girls —Rother, Caitlin.
Ebook
2012

Chelsea King was a popular high school senior, an outstanding achiever determined to make a difference. Fourteen-year-old Amber Dubois loved books and poured her heart into the animals she cared for. Treasured by their f...

The Night We Met : An emotional page-turning romance perfect for fans of One Day and The Notebook —Folbigg, Zoë, author.
EBook
2021

"'The Night We Met will warm and break your heart in equal measure, and make you laugh out loud and sob quietly. A lovely gem' Heat 'Beautifully written, utterly heartbreaking. An epic love story' Paige Toon, author of T...

Fairest A Memoir. —Talusan, Meredith.
EBook
2020

"A ball of light hurled into the dark undertow of migration and survival." -Ocean Vuong, author of On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous "It's a love story, a queer story, an immigrant story, an American story, a comin...

Between two worlds —Henry, Tyler, author
EAudiobook
2016

From Tyler Henry, a twenty-year-old clairvoyant and star of E!'s hit reality series Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry , comes Between Two Worlds , a memoir about his journey as a medium thus far. "Dying doesn't mean ha...

1