61 Results
61 Results
The summer country a novel —Willig, Lauren.
Large Print
2019
2 available of 9 items

Barbados, 1854: Emily Dawson has always been the poor cousin in a prosperous English merchant clan-- merely a vicar's daughter, and a reform-minded vicar's daughter, at that. Everyone knows that the family's lucrative sh...

All the ways we said goodbye : a novel of the Ritz Paris —Williams, Beatriz, author.
Book
2020
6 available of 16 items

The authors of 'The Glass Ocean' and 'The Forgotten Room' return with a glorious historical adventure that moves from the dark days of two World Wars to the turbulent years of the 1960s, in which three women with bruised...

The English wife —Willig, Lauren, author.
Book
2018
10 available of 13 items

Annabelle and Bayard Van Duyvil live a charmed life in New York: he's the scion of an old Knickerbocker family, she grew up in a Tudor house in England, they had a fairytale romance in London, they have three-year-old tw...

The forgotten room —White, Karen (Karen S.), author.
Book
2016
4 available of 8 items

The glass ocean : a novel —Williams, Beatriz, author.
Book
2018
12 available of 14 items

"From the New York Times bestselling authors of The Forgotten Room comes a captivating historical mystery, infused with romance, that links the lives of three women across a century--two deep in the past, one in the pres...

All the ways we said goodbye a novel of the Ritz Paris —Williams, Beatriz.
Large Print
2020
10 available of 13 items

The authors of 'The Glass Ocean' and 'The Forgotten Room' return with a glorious historical adventure that moves from the dark days of two World Wars to the turbulent years of the 1960s, in which three women with bruised...

The summer country : a novel —Willig, Lauren, author.
Book
2019
12 available of 13 items

"Barbados, 1854: Emily Dawson has always been the poor cousin in a prosperous English merchant clan-- merely a vicar's daughter, and a reform-minded vicar's daughter at that. Everyone knows that the family's lucrative sh...

The glass ocean a novel —Williams, Beatriz, author.
Large Print
2018
5 available of 9 items

"From the New York Times bestselling authors of The Forgotten Room comes a captivating historical mystery, infused with romance, that links the lives of three women across a century--two deep in the past, one in the pres...

That summer —Willig, Lauren.
Book
2014
16 available of 16 items

"2009: When Julia Conley hears that she has inherited a house outside London from an unknown great-aunt, she assumes it's a joke. She hasn't been back to England since the car crash that killed her mother when she was si...

The forgotten room —White, Karen (Karen S.), author.
Large Print
2016
0 available of 1 items

"A multi-generational novel of love and loss that spans over half a century"-- Provided by publisher.

Band of Sisters : A Novel. —Willig, Lauren.
Book
2021
0 available of 11 items

Based on a true story, 'Band of Sisters' is about a group of young women from Smith College who risk their lives in France at the height of WWI. For fans of 'Call the Midwife' and 'The Alice Network'.

All the ways we said goodbye : a novel of the Ritz Paris —Williams, Beatriz, author.
Book On CD
2020
2 available of 4 items

France, 1914. Aurelie becomes trapped on the wrong side of the front with her father, Comte Sigismund de Courcelles. When the Germans move into their family's ancestral estate, Aurelie discovers she knows the German Majo...

The Ashford affair —Willig, Lauren.
Book
2013
11 available of 11 items

That summer —Willig, Lauren.
Book On CD
2014
2 available of 2 items

Inheriting a London house from an unknown relative, Julia begins work on the house at the side of an alluring antiques dealer before discovering an old painting that reveals the house's shrouded history and the story of ...

The English wife —Willig, Lauren, author.
Large Print
2018
3 available of 3 items

Annabelle and Bayard Van Duyvil live a charmed life in New York: he's the scion of an old Knickerbocker family, she grew up in a Tudor house in England, they had a fairytale romance in London, they have three-year-old tw...

The temptation of the night jasmine —Willig, Lauren.
Book
2009
3 available of 3 items

Lady Charlotte Lansdowne and Robert, Duke of Dovedale, try to figure out who is behind the plot to kidnap the king while facing their feelings for each other.

The glass ocean a novel —Williams, Beatriz, author.
Book On MP3
2018
1 available of 2 items

"From the New York Times bestselling authors of The Forgotten Room comes a captivating historical mystery, infused with romance, that links the lives of three women across a century--two deep in the past, one in the pres...

The secret history of the pink carnation —Willig, Lauren.
Large Print
2005
3 available of 3 items

The other daughter —Willig, Lauren.
Book
2015
19 available of 19 items

1 2 3 ...