19 Results
19 Results
Such a perfect wife : a novel —White, Kate, 1950- author.

"On a sunny fall morning, Shannon Blaine sets off on a jog along the rural roads near her home in Lake George, New York. It's her usual routine after dropping the kids off at school ... except on this day she never retur...

The fiancée : a novel —White, Kate, 1950- author.

Sensing that something is off with her brother-in-law's new fiancée, Hannah, who is a fellow actress, Summer, finding her suspicions ignored, investigates just how far Hannah is willing to go to keep her perfect image i...

Such a perfect wife a novel —White, Kate, 1950- author.
Large Print
2019
Availability: 5 of 8

"On a sunny fall morning, Shannon Blaine sets off on a jog along the rural roads near her home in Lake George, New York. It's her usual routine after dropping the kids off at school ... except on this day she never retur...

Have you seen me? : a novel of suspense —White, Kate, 1950- author.

The key to her missing memories could bring relief--or unlock her worst nightmares. On a cold, rainy morning, finance journalist Ally Linden arrives soaked to the bone at her Manhattan office, only to find that she's for...

Eyes on you : a novel of suspense —White, Kate, 1950- author.

After two years of fighting her way back to the top, television host Robin Trainer becomes the target of an enemy with a dark agenda and must figure out who is responsible.

The secrets you keep a novel —White, Kate, 1950- author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 7 of 7

A successful self-help author, recovering from a devastating car accident, finds her life spiraling dangerously out of control in the face of a caterer's murder and her husband's ominous secrets.

Have you seen me? —White, Kate, 1950- author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 0 of 1

Ally Linden arrives early to work only to find that she has not worked there in five years. She then realizes that she cannot remember much besides her name and after piecing parts of her life together, she realizes she ...

Such a perfect wife —White, Kate, 1950- author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 4 of 4

True crime writer Bailey Weggins heads to Lake George to investigate the disappearance of Shannon Blaine, a case that appears to be straightforward until Bailey uncovers the work of a serial killer.

Such a perfect wife a novel —White, Kate, 1950- author.
Book On MP3
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

On a sunny fall morning, Shannon Blaine sets off on a jog along the rural roads near her home in Lake George, New York. She never returns. Did a stranger snatch her? Or is her husband responsible? The hot new online maga...

The wrong man a novel of suspense —White, Kate, 1950- author.
Large Print
2015
Availability: 4 of 4

The New York Times best-selling author of Eyes on You and The Sixes delivers a story of mistaken identity and psychological suspense about Kit Finn, an accomplished career woman who thinks she's met the man of her dreams...

Eyes on you a novel of suspense —White, Kate, 1950- author.
Large Print
2014
Availability: 3 of 3

After two years of fighting her way back to the top, television host Robin Trainer becomes the target of an enemy with a dark agenda and must figure out who is responsible.

Eyes on you a novel of suspense —White, Kate, 1950- author.
Book On CD
2014
Availability: 2 of 2

After losing her on-air job two years ago, television host Robin Trainer has fought her way back and is now hotter than ever. With her new show climbing in the ratings and her first book a bestseller, she's being dubbed ...

The Secrets You Keep : A Novel —White, Kate, 1950- author.
EBook
2017

"From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wrong Man and Eyes on You comes a harrowing new psychological thriller about a successful self-help author who suddenly finds her life spiraling dangerously out of contr...

Such a Perfect Wife : A Novel —White, Kate, 1950- author.
EBook
2019

New York Times bestselling author Kate White returns with a gripping story about a true-crime reporter uncovering the secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid small town, perfect for readers of Jessica Knoll, Ala...

The Wrong Man : A Novel of Suspense —White, Kate, 1950- author.
EBook
2015

She wanted to be more daring, but one small risk is about to cost her everythingmaybe even her life. Bold and adventurous in her work as owner of one of Manhattan's boutique interior design firms, Kit Finn couldn't be ta...

1