25 Results
25 Results
Two cats to the rescue —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

When little Millie wanders off, Stick Cat needs to get her back. It's a rescue mission with too many obstacles to count. There's a runaway butterfly, a pole-vaulting adventure, and a growling beast in the woods. Yikes. A...

Stick Dog meets his match —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

"Stick Dog and his friends chase down a meat truck and make a new friend"-- Provided by publisher.

Stick Dog gets the tacos —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

After discovering a family of humans planning to feast on tacos, Stick Dog plots to snatch the food to feed his hungry friends.

The firefly fix —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

Molly, Simon, and Rosie's big idea to lure swarms of fireflies into Molly's yard shakes up their neighbourhood in book three of this friendship-based, two-colour early chapter book series by the author of 'Stick Dog' and...

Trouble to the max —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

Time out! Simon got Max Brutus's prized World Cup soccer ball stuck in the tallest tree in Picasso Park! Now he's in more trouble than a tater tot in ketchup. Can his friends at Table 5 help him get the ball before the b...

I can't feel my feet —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

The weather outside is frightful! The temperature is dropping fast, and Rosie, Molly, and Simon are determined to come up with a way to keep their feet from freezing off on their walk to school. But can they finish their...

Countdown to disaster —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

"Uh-oh! Molly's parents have a secret. They want to move to a new house--maybe even a new town. But Molly can't leave her best friends Rosie and Simon behind! Now the trio from Table 5 only have three days to come up wit...

Stick Dog tries to take the donuts —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole, and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the...

Busted by breakfast —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

When Simon gets in trouble for jabbering at school, his best friends, Molly and Rosie, think up a plan to keep him from getting grounded at home! It involves cars, suds, and pink plastic flamingos! But will their big pla...

The candy caper —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

'Molly gets things stuck in her head sometimes. When she sees a jar of candy on Principal Shelton's desk, she absolutely needs to know how many candies are in that jar! Luckily, her two best friends, Simon and Rosie, are...

Stick Dog —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! He'll make you laugh ... He'll make you cry ... But above all, he'll make you hungry. Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger.

Stick Dog comes to town —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

"Weird things are happening in Stick Dog's snow-covered neighborhood. Strangely shaped pinecones hang from trees. Humans sing merry songs all over town. And an odd man is making a list and checking it twice. Mutt, Karen,...

Stick Dog dreams of ice cream —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book On CD
2016
Availability: 1 of 1

Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the temperature is rising and they're all feeling the heat. They need cold, cold ice cream on this hot, hot day. It will take all of Stick Dog's smarts to guide his friends ...

Busted by breakfast —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

Simon always has a lot to say. And sometimes he can't stop talking, even in the middle of class. When Simon gets in trouble for jabbering at school, his best friends, Molly and Rosie, think up a plan to keep him from get...

Stick Dog meets his match —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 1 of 1

Stick Dog needs to rescue Karen and track down a meat truck. It will take all Stick Dog's smarts, problem-solving skills, and patience to save his friend, and feed his gang. But he just might need some help this time.

The Candy Caper —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
EBook
2020

From the author of Stick Dog comes the first book in a highly illustrated early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to shake up their school. This chapter book is an e...

Stick Dog Crashes a Party —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.
EBook
2018

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party -- a festive adventure complete with cake, ribs, fireworks, and...

Stick Dog dreams of ice cream —Watson, Tom, 1965- author.

Stick Dog and his feral friends are looking for relief on a very hot day--and this time they have their eyes on a ice cream truck.

1 2