13 Results
13 Results
Strangers at the gate —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Book
2019
8 available of 11 items

"From Catriona McPherson, Agatha Award-winning author of Quiet Neighbors, comes Strangers at the Gate: a twisty, fascinating mystery that asks the question: who do you turn to when everyone's a stranger and you've stoppe...

Scot & soda —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Book
2019
2 available of 4 items

"Now settled in her little houseboat moored in the slough at the back of the Last Ditch Motel, Lexy Campbell wants nothing more than to build her counseling business, avoid her mother's phone calls and--who knows?--meet ...

Scot free —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Book
2018
3 available of 4 items

A step so grave —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Book
2018
4 available of 6 items

"Wedding bells are set to ring as Dandy Gilver, family in tow, arrives in windswept Wester Ross on Valentine's Day. They've come to celebrate Lady Lavinia's fiftieth birthday and to meet her daughter Mallory, a less-than...

Go to my grave —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Book
2018
9 available of 12 items

"Donna Weaver has put everything into The Breakers, a Bed and Breakfast that she and her mother are opening on a remote stretch of beach. Now it waits--freshly painted, richly furnished, filled with flowers. But as the g...

Dandy Gilver and the reek of red herrings —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Book
2015
2 available of 2 items

On the rain-drenched, wave-lashed, wind-battered Banffshire coast, tiny fishing villages perch on ledges which would make a seagull think twice and crumbly mansions cling to crumblier cliff tops while, out in the bay, th...

Strangers at the gate a novel —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Book On CD
2019
0 available of 1 items

Finn and Paddy move to a small town where they begin living in Paddy's boss's gatehouse. When her boss and his wife are found murdered, Finn and Paddy might be next.

Dandy Gilver and a bothersome number of corpses —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Large Print
2014
0 available of 1 items

"A mystery writer perfect for fans of Upstairs Downstairs, Downtown Abbey, and Gosford Park, Catriona McPherson has charmed readers everywhere with her fun and clever series set in 1920s Scotland. In this new adventure, ...

The day she died —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Large Print
2014
2 available of 2 items

Quiet neighbors —McPherson, Catriona, 1965- author.
Large Print
2016
4 available of 4 items

"It's the oldest bookshop in a town full of bookshops; Jude found a treasure there when she visited last summer. Now, in the depths of winter, when she has to run away, Lowell's chaotic bookshop is the safe place she nee...

1