59 Results
59 Results
The monster missions —Martin, Laura, author.

Berkley and her best friend, Garth, live on an old cruise ship, scavenging for supplies from the drowned cities left behind on the ocean floor after the sea swallowed up all the land. They think they've seen every kind o...

The ark plan —Martin, Laura, author.

A century and a half after cloned dinosaurs forced humans to move into underground compounds, Sky discovers a clue to the whereabouts of her long-missing father and ventures above ground on a quest that has the potential...

Glitch —Martin, Laura, author.

Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason have been enemies since they started training to become Glitchers--people who travel through time to preserve important historical events. But everything changes when they find a letter from R...

Hoax for hire —Martin, Laura, author.

The McNeil family has always been professional hoaxers--tricking bystanders into believing they're seeing legendary creatures like Bigfoot and the Loch Ness Monster. Unlike the rest of his family, twelve-year-old Grayson...

Glitch —Martin, Laura, author.

From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new whirlwind adventure about a pair of kids who must break all the rules of time travel, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson. Regan Fitz and El...

Secret Six. Volume 1, Villains united —Simone, Gail, author.
Graphic Novel
2015
Availability: 3 of 3

"Collecting the series that led into INFINITE CRISIS! Six of justice's deadliest enemies band together to start a revolution. Together, they want to take a stand to stop the super-heroic community from tampering with the...

Justice League. Volume 1, The totality —Snyder, Scott, author.
Graphic Novel
2018
Availability: 8 of 9

"The League was forced to make an impossible decision ... and now its time to face the consequences! The returning Martian Manhunter struggles to protect the team from an incoming threat that will shatter the world as th...

The doll people's Christmas —Martin, Ann M., 1955- author.

Things go awry when Annabelle, a fragile, timid porcelain doll who lies in a Victorian dollhouse, tries to share some of her Christmas traditions with best friend Tiffany, a sturdy, adventurous plastic doll who lives in ...

Code name flood —Martin, Laura, author.

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World! Code Name Flood is the electrifying sequel to The Ark Plan, which School Library Journal praised by saying: ٢Nonstop action, marauding dinosaurs, and kids on the run:...

Star Wars. Vol. 1 —Aaron, Jason, author.
Graphic Novel
2016
Availability: 0 of 2

"The greatest saga of all returns to Marvel! The ragtag Rebel Alliance has just destroyed the massive Death Star --but the Galactic Empire is not toppled yet! Join Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3P...

Star wars. The rise of a hero —Simonson, Louise, author.
Graphic Book
2017
Availability: 4 of 5

Blast into hyperspace and relive Luke Skywalker's exciting adventure as he goes from being a farm boy on the dusty desert planet of Tatooine to the rebel pilot and hero who destroys the Empire's most powerful weapon--the...

100 things to know about history —Cowan, Laura, author.

What was the 'Flute of Shame'? Which two US Presidents were arrested for reckless riding? Why would an African king be afraid of a parrot's egg? Find the answers these questions, along with loads of other curious, amazin...

1 2 3