5 Results
5 Results
Too good to be true —Lovering, Carola, author.

"From Carola Lovering, the author of Tell Me Lies, comes Too Good to Be True, an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Between Us. Skye S...

Tell me lies : a novel —Lovering, Carola, author.

"A thrilling, sexy coming-of-age story exploring toxic love, ruthless ambition, and shocking betrayal, Tell Me Lies is about that one person who still haunts you -- the other one. The wrong one. The one you couldn't let ...

Too good to be true —Lovering, Carola, author.
Book On CD
2021
Availability: 0 of 1

"From Carola Lovering, the author of Tell Me Lies, comes Too Good to Be True, an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Between Us. Skye S...

Too Good To Be True —Lovering, Carola, author.
Ebook
2021

"From Carola Lovering, the author of Tell Me Lies, comes Too Good to Be True, an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Between Us. Skye S...

Too good to be true —Lovering, Carola, author.
Eaudiobook
2021

"From Carola Lovering, the author of Tell Me Lies, comes Too Good to Be True, an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Between Us. Skye S...

1