3 Results
3 Results
National Geographic reader. Walt Disney —Kramer, Barbara, author.

"Fans of Disneyland, Disney World, and all things Disney are sure to enjoy learning all about the fascinating founder, Walt Disney. This new biographic reader reveals the interesting, enchanting life of one of the world'...

Who is Oprah Winfrey? —Kramer, Barbara, author.

"The story of how a young Southern girl who was raised on a pig farm became one of the most influential and inspiring people in the world. We all know Oprah Winfrey as a talk-show host, actress, producer, media mogul, an...

Harriet Tubman —Kramer, Barbara, author.

Presents the life of Harriet Tubman, highlighting her brave actions on the Underground Railroad that helped lead more than seven hundred slaves to freedom.

1