3 Results
3 Results
The other me —Jeng, Sarah Zachrich, author.

"Perfect for fans of Russian Doll and Dark Matter--an edge-of-your-seat story of a failed artist who, on her twenty-ninth birthday, accidentally opens a door to an alternate reality where she never pursued her dreams and...

The Other Me —Jeng, Sarah Zachrich, author.
EBook
2021

"Perfect for fans of Russian Doll and Dark Matter--an edge-of-your-seat story of a failed artist who, on her twenty-ninth birthday, accidentally opens a door to an alternate reality where she never pursued her dreams and...

The Other Me —Jeng, Sarah Zachrich, author.
EAudiobook
2021

"Perfect for fans of Russian Doll and Dark Matter--an edge-of-your-seat story of a failed artist who, on her twenty-ninth birthday, accidentally opens a door to an alternate reality where she never pursued her dreams and...

1