14 Results
14 Results
Act your age, Eve Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.

Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly wrong. So she's given up trying. But when her personal brand of chaos ruins an expensive wedding (someone had t...

Get a life, Chloe Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.

"Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost-- but not quite-- dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "get a life," and she's already completed the first: ...

Take a hint, Dani Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 1 of 1

"Danika Brown knows what she wants: professional success, academic renown, and an occasional roll in the hay to relieve all that career-driven tension. But romance? Been there, done that, burned the T-shirt. Romantic par...

Get a life, Chloe Brown a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Large Print
2020
Availability: 0 of 1

"Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost--but not quite--dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: fi...

Take a hint, Dani Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.

Danika Brown knows what she wants: professional success, academic renown, and an occasional roll in the hay to relieve all that career-driven tension. But romance? Been there, done that, burned the T-shirt. Romantic part...

Get a life, Chloe Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost, but not quite, dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her, and she's already completed the first: finally moving o...

Get a Life, Chloe Brown : A Novel. —Hibbert, Talia, author.
EBook
2019

"Absolutely charming ... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." - Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test USA TODAY BESTSELLER A witty, hilarious romantic co...

Get a life, Chloe Brown —Hibbert, Talia, author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2020
Availability: 1 of 1

A witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being ٢boring٣ and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things-perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen H...

Get a life, chloe brown A novel. —Hibbert, Talia, author
EAudiobook
2019

"Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." - Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brig...

1