7 Results
7 Results
St. Ivo —Hershon, Joanna, author.

"Over the course of a weekend, two couples reckon with the long-hidden secrets that have shaped their families in Joanna Hershon's charged, poignant novel of motherhood and friendship"-- Provided by publisher.

St. Ivo A Novel. —Hershon, Joanna.
EBook
2020

"Hershon maintains a quiet terror throughout this slim, eccentric novel. . . Fiction full of complexity, devoted to reality. And in the end, a larger sense of purpose crashes down in a satisfying burst." -Danya Kukafka...

A Dual Inheritance A Novel. —Hershon, Joanna.
EBook
2013

For readers of Rules of Civility and The Marriage Plot, Joanna Hershon's A Dual Inheritance is an engrossing novel of passion, friendship, betrayal, and class-and their reverberations across generations. Autumn...

1