8 Results
8 Results
Did you mean? Harca, Alan
The forbidden garden —Herrick, Ellen.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 4 of 6

At the nursery she runs with her sisters on the New England coast, Sorrel Sparrow has honed her rare gift for nurturing plants and flowers. Now that reputation, and a stroke of good timing, lands Sorrel an unexpected opp...

The sparrow sisters —Herrick, Ellen, author.
Large Print
2015
Availability: 3 of 4

Sorrel, Nettie and Patience are as colorful as the beach plums on the dunes and as mysterious as the fog that rolls into town at dusk. Patience is the town healer and when a new doctor settles into Granite Point he bring...

The Forbidden Garden A Novel. —Herrick, Ellen.
EBook
2017

"Captivating [...] Herrick weaves a rich tapestry of family lore, dark secrets, and love." -Brunonia Barry, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader and The Fifth Petal Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and S...

The Sparrow Sisters —Herrick, Ellen.

When her herbs and tinctures are believed to be implicated in a local tragedy, and Granite Point is consumed by a long-buried fear, healer Patience Sparrow must find a way to turn the tide and return life to this seaside...

The Sparrow Sisters A Novel. —Herrick, Ellen.
EBook
2015

"A haunting, magical, modern-day fairytale. A feast for the senses." -Sarah Addison Allen, New York Times bestselling author of First Frost With echoes of the alchemy of Practical Magic, the lushness of Saving CeeCee ...

The Forbidden Garden : A Novel —Herrick, Ellen, author.
EBook
2017

"Captivating [... ] Herrick weaves a rich tapestry of family lore, dark secrets, and love." --Brunonia Barry, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader and The Fifth Petal Perfect for fans of Kate Morton...

The Sparrow Sisters : A Novel —Herrick, Ellen, author.
EBook
2015

"A haunting, magical, modern-day fairytale. A feast for the senses." -- Sarah Addison Allen, New York Times bestselling author of First Frost With echoes of the alchemy of Practical Magic, the lushness of Saving CeeCee H...

1