10 Results
10 Results
The princess will save you —Henning, Sarah, author.

"When her warrior father, King Sendoa, mysteriously dies, Princess Amarande of Ardenia is given what would hardly be considered a choice: marry a stranger at sixteen or lose control of her family's crown. But Amarande wa...

The queen will betray you —Henning, Sarah, author.

After a thousand years of political stability, the realm of The Sand and Sky is up for grabs. Four kingdoms, four rulers vying for the ultimate prize, sovereignty over the entire continent: A ruthless old king spinning w...

Throw like a girl —Henning, Sarah, author.

"When high school junior Liv Rodriquez is kicked off her private school's softball team and loses her scholarship she must join her new school's football team to prove she can be a team player, all while falling for the ...

Sea witch —Henning, Sarah, author.

Ever since her best friend, Anna, drowned, Evie has been an outcast in her small fishing town. Hiding her talents, mourning her loss, drowning in her guilt. Then a girl with an uncanny resemblance to Anna appears offshor...

Sea witch rising —Henning, Sarah, author.

"Runa will not let her twin sister die. Alia traded her voice to the Sea Witch for a shot at happiness with a prince who doesn't love her. And his rejection will literally kill her--unless Runa intervenes. Under the sea,...

Sea witch —Henning, Sarah, author.

"Ever since her best friend, Anna, drowned, Evie has been an outcast in her small fishing town. Hiding her talents, mourning her loss, drowning in her guilt. Then a girl with an uncanny resemblance to Anna appears offsho...

Sea Witch —Henning, Sarah, author.
EBook
2018

Wicked meets The Little Mermaid" in the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess, perfect for fans of Heartless and Dorothy Must Die . Ever since her best friend Anna died, Evie has been an outcast in...

1