15 Results
15 Results
The Transatlantic Book Club : a novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Book
2020
5 available of 15 items

Setting up a transatlantic Skype book club to stay in touch with her recently widowed grandmother on Ireland's Finfarran Peninsula, Cassie uncovers tragic family secrets that reveal unexpected truths about her grandmothe...

The mistletoe matchmaker : a novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Book
2019
7 available of 9 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: SUMMER AT THE GARDEN CAFE, ISBN 9780062870698. In the second 'Finfarran Peninsula' novel from Felicity Hayes-McCoy, it's Christmas in Ireland, and when Cassie Fitzgerald arrives from Toronto to v...

Summer at the Garden Café : a novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Book
2018
9 available of 10 items

"The Garden Café, next to Lissbeg library, is a place where plans are formed and secrets shared, and where, even in high tourist season, people are never too busy to stop for a sandwich and a cup of tea. But twenty-one-...

The library at the edge of the world : a novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Book
2017
6 available of 10 items

In the bestselling tradition of Fannie Flagg and Jenny Colgan comes Felicity Hayes-McCoy's U.S. debut about a local librarian who must find a way to rebuild her community and her own life in this touching, enchanting nov...

The mistletoe matchmaker —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Large Print
2019
2 available of 2 items

Preparations are underway for Winter Fest on the Finfarran peninsula, and as Christmas approaches, it's outsider Cassie Fitzgerald who helps to remind Lissberg locals that love, family, and friendship are the true spirit...

A woven silence memory, history & remembrance —Hayes-Mccoy, Felicity, author.
Large Print
2016
1 available of 1 items

Inspired by the story of her relative Marion Stokes, one of three women who raised the tricolour over Enniscorthy in Easter Week 1916, Felicity Hayes-McCoy explores the consequences for all of us when memories are manipu...

A woven silence memory, history & remembrance —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Large Print
2016
1 available of 2 items

Inspired by the story of her relative Marion Stokes, one of three women who raised the tricolour over Enniscorthy in Easter Week 1916, Felicity Hayes-McCoy explores the consequences for all of us when memories are manipu...

The library at the edge of the world —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Large Print
2018
2 available of 3 items

"As she drives her mobile library van between villages of Ireland's West Coast, Hanna Casey tries not to think about a lot of things. Like the sophisticated lifestyle she abandoned after finding her English barrister hus...

Summer at the Garden Café a novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Large Print
2018
3 available of 4 items

"The Garden Café, next to Lissbeg library, is a place where plans are formed and secrets shared, and where, even in high tourist season, people are never too busy to stop for a sandwich and a cup of tea. But twenty-one-...

Summer at the Garden Café —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Book
2018
8 available of 8 items

Town librarian Hanna Casey and her twenty-one-year-old daughter Jazz try to manage their love lives, complicated family situation, and secrets when Hanna's ex-husband reappears to attempt to mend his relationship with th...

The mistletoe matchmaker a novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Book On CD
2019
1 available of 1 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: SUMMER AT THE GARDEN CAFE, ISBN 9781982554682. Beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy returns with an enchanting, cozy new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer - It...

The Mistletoe Matchmaker : A Novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
EBook
2019

"The perfect winter heart-warmer." -- Cathy Kelly, bestselling author of Between Sisters and Secrets of a Happy Marriage Beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy returns with an enchanting, cozy new novel, perfect for fans of...

Summer at the Garden Café a novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
Book On MP3
2018
1 available of 1 items

"The Garden Café, next to Lissbeg library, is a place where plans are formed and secrets shared, and where, even in high tourist season, people are never too busy to stop for a sandwich and a cup of tea. But twenty-one-...

Summer at the Garden Cafe : A Novel —Hayes-McCoy, Felicity, author.
EBook
2018

The second in Felicity Hayes-McCoy's Finfarran Peninsula series, and the sequel to The Library at the Edge of the World -- a heartwarming story about secrets between four generations of Irish women, and the healing power...

1