14 Results
14 Results
Did you mean? Frets Donna Author
Consent : a memoir of unwanted attention —Freitas, Donna, author.

Donna Freitas has lived two lives. In one life, she is a well-published author and respected scholar who has traveled around the country speaking about Title IX, consent, religion, and sex on college campuses. In the oth...

The Body Market —Freitas, Donna, author.

When Skylar's sister betrays her and opens the Body Market, everyone in the App World is for sale and Skylar resolves to stop her sister and the malevolent market.

The nine lives of Rose Napolitano —Freitas, Donna, author.

"An emotional novel about motherhood--about a woman who has never thought she wanted to become a mother, and how she does or does not decide to go ahead and have a child"-- Provided by publisher.

The mind virus —Freitas, Donna, author.

In the exhilarating conclusion to the Unplugged trilogy, Skylar Cruz has managed to shut down the body market that her sister jude opened, and to create a door to allow App World citizens reentry into the Real World. But...

Unplugged —Freitas, Donna, author.

In the App World, Skye is a sixteen-year-old virtual girl without any glamorous downloads or fancy effects. She joined the App World for the promise of a better, virtual life, but she's looking forward to her seventeenth...

The healer —Freitas, Donna, author.

"Marlena Oliveira has been given an extraordinary gift. She has been given the power to heal. She can cure paralysis, mental illness, even a broken heart. People with all kinds of ailments come from around the world seek...

Gold medal winter —Freitas, Donna, author.

Esperanza Flores's place on the United States Olympic figure skating team has come at the expense of an injured skater, so in addition to the pressure of sudden fame and outsized expectations Espi has to deal with the re...

The Nine Lives Of Rose Napolitano —Freitas, Donna, author.
EBook
2021

"An emotional novel about motherhood--about a woman who has never thought she wanted to become a mother, and how she does or does not decide to go ahead and have a child"-- Provided by publisher.

The Mind Virus —Freitas, Donna, author.
EBook
2017

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson's Feed and Scott Westerfeld's Uglies , The Mind Virus is the thrilling conclusion to the Unplugged series, which Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100 , called "chil...

The Nine Lives Of Rose Napolitano —Freitas, Donna, author.
EAudiobook
2021

"An emotional novel about motherhood--about a woman who has never thought she wanted to become a mother, and how she does or does not decide to go ahead and have a child"-- Provided by publisher.

The big questions book of sex and consent —Freitas, Donna, author.

"What is the meaning and purpose of sex? How does it intersect with who I am? Why are people so afraid of it? What does a healthy and joyful approach to sex look like for me? Why is consent so much more than a yes or no ...

Consent : a memoir of unwanted attention —Freitas, Donna, author.

Donna Freitas has lived two lives. In one life, she is a well-published author and respected scholar who has traveled around the country speaking about Title IX, consent, religion, and sex on college campuses. In the oth...

Consent on campus : a manifesto —Freitas, Donna, author.

Americans have finally started to pay attention to the sexual assault crisis on our college campuses. Yet, Donna Freitas warns, the way universities educate students about sexual assault and consent is wholly inadequate....

1