47 Results
47 Results
The thirteenth fairy —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

Real life and fairy tales collide in The Thirteenth Fairy, book one in the new middle-grade Never After series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz. Nothing ever happens in Cara Jefferson-Cho's sl...

Return to the Isle of the Lost : a Descendants novel —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

Mal, Evie, Carlos, and Jay have received threatening messages demanding they return home. They have a sneaking suspicion that their villainous parents are behind the messages, and something Evie sees in her Magic Mirror ...

The queen's assassin —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

"The Queen's Assassin is forced to take on a mysterious apprentice on his most dangerous mission yet, pulling them both into a vicious web of secrets and lies"-- Provided by publisher.

The Isle of the Lost : a Descendants novel —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Auradon and made to live in virtual imprisonment on the Isle of the Lost. The island is surrounded by a magical force field that keeps the villain...

The birthday girl —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

Ellie de Florent-Stinson is celebrating her fortieth birthday with a grand celebration in her fabulous house in Palm Springs. At forty, it appears Ellie has everything she ever wanted: a handsome husband; an accomplished...

Snow in love : four stories

Four original stories for teens about finding love during the winter holiday season.

Rise of the Isle of the Lost —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

When King Triton's trident enters the Isle of the Lost, Mal, Evie, Carlos, and Jay devise a plan to find the magical object before Mal's wicked rival Uma can get her hands on it.

The Isle of the Lost the graphic novel —Venditti, Robert, author.
Graphic Novel
2018
Availability: 13 of 16

Imprisoned on the Isle of the Lost, the teenaged children of Disney's most evil villains search for a dragon's eye--the key to true darkness and the villains' only hope of escape.

The queen's secret —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of Montrice. But being a ruler does not mean making the rules. For Lilac, taking the throne means giving up the opportunity to b...

Rise of the Isle of the Lost —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

When King Triton's trident enters the Isle of the Lost, Mal, Evie, Carlos, and Jay devise a plan to find the magical object before Mal's wicked rival Uma can get her hands on it.

Gotham High —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Graphic Novel
2020
Availability: 12 of 13

After being kicked out of his boarding school, 16-year-old Bruce Wayne returns to Gotham City to find that nothing is as he left it, and when a kidnapping rattles the school, Bruce seeks answers as the dark and troubled ...

29 dates —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

"From Melissa de la Cruz, #1 NYT bestselling author of Disney's 'Descendants' novels, comes a delightful rom-com matchmaking story perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon! Ji-su's traditional South Korean parents...

Return to the Isle of the Lost : the graphic novel —Venditti, Robert, author.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 4 of 4

When Mal and her friends receive threatening messages demanding they return home, they suspect the culprit is related to their villainous parents.

Alex & Eliza : a love story —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

1777. Albany, New York. As battle cries of the American Revolution echo in the distance, servants flutter about preparing for one of New York society's biggest events: the Schuylers' grand ball. Descended from two of the...

Jo & Laurie —Stohl, Margaret, author.

"After the publication of her surprise bestseller Little Women, Jo March struggles to write its sequel, while also deciding her true feelings for her best friend, the boy next door, Theodore 'Laurie' Laurence"-- Provided...

Someone to love —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

Constantly in the spotlight thanks to her politician father's rising star, Olivia Blakely feels the pressure to be perfect. As the youngest girl in her class, she tries hard to keep up and to seem mature to the older boy...

Love & war : an Alex & Eliza story —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.

"As the end of the American Revolution nears, newlyweds Alex and Eliza are faced with new trials and temptations"-- Provided by publisher.

1 2 3