5 Results
5 Results
The cold between —Bonesteel, Elizabeth, author.
Book
2016
3 available of 3 items

When her crewmate, Danny, is murdered on the colony of Volhynia, Central Corps chief engineer, Commander Elena Shaw, is shocked to learn the main suspect is her lover, Treiko Zajec. She knows Trey is innocent -- he was w...

Breach of Containment : A Central Corps Novel —Bonesteel, Elizabeth, author.
EBook
2017

A reluctant hero must prevent war in space and on Earth in this fast-paced military science fiction thriller from the author of The Cold Between and Remnants of Trust -a page-turning hybrid combining the gritty, high-oct...

Remnants of trust —Bonesteel, Elizabeth, author.
Book
2016
1 available of 1 items

Remnants of Trust : A Central Corps Novel —Bonesteel, Elizabeth, author.
EBook
2016

In this follow-up to the acclaimed military science fiction thriller The Cold Between , a young soldier finds herself caught in the crosshairs of a deadly conspiracy in deep space. Six weeks ago, Commander Elena Shaw and...

The Cold Between : A Central Corps Novel —Bonesteel, Elizabeth, author.
EBook
2016

From debut author Elizabeth Bonesteel, The Cold Between is the start to a stellar military science fiction series that combines hints of mystery and romance with action and adventure in the tradition of Elizabeth Moon, L...

1