12 Results
12 Results
The golden vendetta —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
Book
2015
9 available of 13 items

The crown of fire —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
Book
2016
8 available of 10 items

Wade and the scorpion's claw —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
Book
2014
12 available of 12 items

"In this first in a series of ... [companion] novellas [to] the Copernicus legacy series, Wade travels to Hawaii and San Francisco in a race to find one of the twelve ancient relics"-- Provided by publisher.

Denis ever after —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
Book
2018
8 available of 10 items

"Denis Egan is dead. He's okay with that. It's been five years since he died, and the place where souls go is actually pretty nice. Sure, there are some things about his life and how it ended he can't quite recall, but t...

The Copernicus Legacy : The Serpent's Curse —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
EBook
2014

Bestselling author Tony Abbott returns with the next full-length book in the Copernicus Legacy series, a globe-trotting adventure packed with more riddles, puzzles, and secret histories. The hunt for Copernicus's first r...

The Copernicus Legacy : The Forbidden Stone —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
EBook
2014

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pear...

Dracula. Trapped in Transylvania —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
EBook
2014

Best friends Devin and Frankie hate reading, but getting trapped inside Dracula might change their minds. Devin and Frankie may be the best of friends, but they aren't the best of students. When they're busted for not re...

The brain that wouldn't obey! —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
EBook
2014

It's time for the W. Reid Elementary science fair, home to the weirdest inventions ever, and a lot of trouble! Mike is sure he's going to win the school science fair with his potato-powered radio, "Potadio." But when his...

Danger guys Hollywood Halloween —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
EBook
1994

When Zeek and Noodle tour the Paragon movie studios during a thunderstorm, they have all sorts of adventures straight out of their favorite movies.

X marks the spot (Treasure Island) —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
EBook
2014

When Devin and Frankie get stuck in a swashbuckling novel, can they defeat the evil pirates and find the treasure before they're stuck on an island forever? Once again, best friends Devin and Frankie have neglected to do...

Revenge of the Tiki Men! —Abbott, Tony, 1952- author.
EBook
2014

Huge Tiki heads with a grudge against Grover's Mill are turning the town back into a jungle, it's the Weird Zone's weirdest trouble yet!All Mike and his friends want to do is play a game of baseball on their first day of...

1