We've upgraded our website! Please check your pickup location when placing holds as it may have changed. You can still pickup at any public library branch in Saskatchewan.
21 Results
21 Results
Star wars. Aftermath. Life debt —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2016
11 available of 11 items

Set between the events of "Return of the Jedi" and "The Force Awakens," the second entry in the "Aftermath" trilogy continues the story of a galactic civil war under the leadership of Wedge Antilles, Admiral Ackbar, and ...

Wanderers : a novel —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2019
7 available of 18 items

A decadent rock star. A deeply religious radio host. A disgraced scientist. And a teenage girl who may be the world's last hope. In the tradition of The Stand and Station Eleven comes a gripping saga that weaves an epic ...

Star wars : aftermath —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2015
19 available of 19 items

A story bridging the period between Return of the Jedi and The Force awakens follows the efforts of the Rebel Alliance to defeat the fracturing forces of a desperate Empire.

Star Wars. Aftermath. Empire's end —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book On CD
2017
1 available of 2 items

Zer0es —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2015
16 available of 17 items

Five iconoclastic hackers are recruited against their will to serve the U.S. government by working as cyberspies before discovering an NSA artificial intelligence program that is rapidly growing out of control.

Invasive —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2017
21 available of 22 items

Damn fine story : mastering the tools of a powerful narrative —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2017
3 available of 4 items

"Hook your audience with unforgettable storytelling! What do Luke Skywalker, John McClane, and lonely dog on Ho'okipa Beach have in common? Simply put, we care about them. Great storytelling is making readers care about ...

The raptor & the wren —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2018
1 available of 1 items

Under the Empyrean sky —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2013
6 available of 6 items

Angry with the oppressive dictates of the Empyrean government, Heartlander and Captain of the Big Sky Scavengers Cael McAvoy discovers a secret, illegal garden and Cael, together with his crew, decides to make his own lu...

Star wars. Volume 1, The force awakens —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Graphic Novel
2017
2 available of 3 items

Aftermath —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book On CD
2015
1 available of 1 items

As the Empire reels from its critical defeats at the Battle of Endor, the Rebel Alliance, now a fledgling New Republic, presses its advantage by hunting down the enemy's scattered forces before they can regroup and retal...

Empire's end —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2017
11 available of 11 items

Star Wars. The force awakens —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Graphic Novel
2016
2 available of 2 items

The Cormorant —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2014
6 available of 6 items

"Miriam is on the road again, having transitioned from "thief" to "killer". Hired by a wealthy businessman, she heads down to Florida to practice the one thing she's good at, but in her vision she sees him die by another...

Blightborn —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2014
4 available of 4 items

Along with his pals Lane and Rigo, Cael journeys to the Empyrean to rescue his sister and Gwennie, risking everything while outmaneuvering Boyland, while Gwennie makes a bold move that changes the course of an Empyrean m...

Life debt —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book On CD
2016
2 available of 2 items

Sequel to the bestselling "Star Wars: Aftermath." The continuing story of the galactic civil war in the aftermath of the destruction of the second Death Star and the defeat of the Emperor and Darth Vader.

Vultures —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2019
1 available of 1 items

"Miriam has beaten off serial killers, psychics, and won a major battle in her struggle against her nemesis, but this is a long war and the Trespasser only fights dirty. It's usually Miriam-against-the-world, but not thi...

Invasive a novel —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book On CD
2016
2 available of 2 items

Hannah Stander is a consultant for the FBI, a futurist who helps the Agency with cases that feature demonstrations of bleeding-edge technology. It's her job to help them identify unforeseen threats: hackers, AIs, genetic...

Thunderbird —Wendig, Chuck, author.
Book
2017
2 available of 2 items

"In the fourth installment of the Miriam Black series, Miriam heads to the southwest in search of another psychic who may be able to help her understand her curse, but instead finds a cult of domestic terrorists and the ...

1 2