6 Results
6 Results
The Trustworthy One. —Shepard Gray, Shelley.
Book
2020
0 available of 4 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE PROTECTIVE ONE, ISBN 9781982133825. New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray returns to the charming and evocative Walnut Creek Series with an unforgettable novel ...

The Protective One —Shepard Gray, Shelley.
EBook
2020

From a “skilled storyteller who reminds the reader that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life” (RT Book Reviews), Shelley Shepard Gray weaves a moving and unforgettable exploration of love and friendship. T...

The patient one Walnut Creek Series, Book 1. —Shepard Gray, Shelley.
EAudiobook
2019

In this evocative and heartrending novel, New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray "has created an endearing cast of characters...that both delights and surprises—and will keep you thinking about the story ...

Loyal One. —Shepard Gray, Shelley
Book
2020
0 available of 6 items

The Loyal One —Shepard Gray, Shelley.
EBook
2019

The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances—perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman. When Katie Steu...

Hold on tight Bridgeport Social Club Series, Book 3. —Shepard Gray, Shelley.
EBook
2019

Jackson Koch had already lost his wife to cancer when the town's coal mines shut down and his job was gone too. So, with a three-year-old daughter to care for and a broken heart to mend, he moved across the country to fi...

1