81 Results
81 Results
An Amish family Christmas : a charmed Amish life Christmas novel —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
35 available of 39 items

"Ever since his father died in a tragic fire, Levi Kinsinger has felt adrift. Then Julia, his young widowed neighbor, asks for his help with a Christmas project, and suddenly Levi finds a sense of purpose again. Friendsh...

Her fear —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2018
28 available of 31 items

Sadie Detweiler never imagined she'd move to Kentucky, yet here she is: a pregnant, unmarried Amish girl banished by unforgiving parents to live with kin she barely knows. The men are gruff and her cousins are secretive....

A wedding at the Orange Blossom Inn —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2015
16 available of 18 items

Emma Keim, young widow and mother of three young girls, strikes up a friendship with widower Jay Hilty, single father of three boys, but even after years of mourning, her family still opposes her new friendship.

A Christmas bride in Pinecraft —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2015
14 available of 15 items

When someone breaks into Beverly Overholts beloved Orange Blossom Inn, she calls in the inn's owner, Eric Wagler, who instantly feels something for the Mennonite woman who was raised Amish, and shares something special w...

An Amish second Christmas
Book
2019
10 available of 16 items

The patient one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2019
45 available of 50 items

"When word had gotten out that Andy Warner had committed suicide, everyone in Walnut Creek, Ohio, had been shocked. For seven men and women in their twenties, some Amish, some Mennonite, and some English, each of whom ha...

The loyal one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2019
3 available of 8 items

"The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances--perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman."-- Provided by publi...

A sister's wish —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2016
38 available of 40 items

"A respectable young Amish woman finds herself falling for an Amish man from the wrong side of the tracks"-- Provided by publisher.

An uncommon protector —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2017
3 available of 6 items

"Overwhelmed by the responsibilities of running a ranch on her own, Laurel Tracey decides to hire a convict--a man who's just scary enough to take care of squatters and just desperate enough to agree to a one year post. ...

Her secret —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
10 available of 13 items

Her secret —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
8 available of 10 items

Hannah Hilty and her family are forced to move from their bustling Amish town to a new community in Hart County, Kentucky, to escape a threatening stalker who challenges her faith and makes her afraid to trust her growin...

Her fear —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2018
3 available of 7 items

"In New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray's novel of suspense in her Amish of Hart County series, an EMT falls for a woman with ties to an Amish community where people are dying similar, suspicious death...

A daughter's dream —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
16 available of 16 items

His guilt —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
27 available of 28 items

Returning to the Amish community that wrongly blamed him for an assault two years earlier, Mark protects the only woman who believed him, Neeta, who wonders at the identity of the real culprit in the wake of new attacks....

An uncommon protector —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
16 available of 18 items

"Overwhelmed by the responsibilities of running a ranch on her own, Laurel Tracey decides to hire a convict--a man who's just scary enough to take care of squatters and just desperate enough to agree to a one year post. ...

The gift —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
27 available of 28 items

The Schwartz family is happy to be spending Christmas on their new farm in Hart County. But when Susanna Schwartz hears gunshots that causes her buggy to overturn, and then her little sister falls through a wooden bridge...

The loyal heart a lone star hero's love story —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2016
4 available of 5 items

Robert came to Galveston to fulfill his promise to a dying man and look after his widow. He didn't expect to find love in the unlikeliest of places.Robert Truax, former Second Lieutenant and Confederate officer in the Ci...

All in —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book On CD
2019
1 available of 2 items

Meredith Hunt is content with her solo life. She owns and runs a successful Pilates studio, volunteers at the high school every week, and recently bought a house. She can take care of herself, which is good because she h...

1 2 3 ...