We've upgraded our website! Please check your pickup location when placing holds as it may have changed. You can still pickup at any public library branch in Saskatchewan.
9 Results
9 Results
The cursed sea —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
Book
2018
11 available of 11 items

When Wil must return home to discover the origins of her curse, she is forced to untangle the secrets within her own family and fight against the evil Pahn and her own dangerous brother.

The glass spare —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
Book
2017
14 available of 14 items

The girl with the ghost machine —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
Book
2017
5 available of 5 items

Neglected by her father who spends all of his time building the ghost machine to bring her mother back from the dead, twelve-year-old Emmaline decides that the only way to bring her father back will be to make the ghost ...

A curious tale of the in-between —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
Book
2015
15 available of 16 items

Bright, imaginative, eleven-year-old Pram lives with two aunts who run a retirement home, hiding the fact that she can talk with ghosts--but not the spirit of her mother--and after befriending Clarence, who also lost his...

The girl with the ghost machine —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
Book
2018
2 available of 3 items

Neglected by her father who spends all of his time building a ghost machine to bring her mother back from the dead, twelve-year-old Emmaline decides that the only way to bring her father back will be to make the machine ...

Dreaming dangerous —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
Book
2018
6 available of 6 items

At Brassmere Academy for the Extraordinary, twelve-year-old Plum and her best friends share adventures in dreams each night, but when Artem disappears they discover alarming secrets about Brassmere and its intentions.

The peculiar night of the blue heart —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
Book
2016
12 available of 13 items

Lionel, a wild boy, and Marybeth, a good girl, are best friends at the orphanage, and when a mysterious spirit possesses Marybeth they will do anything to stop it.

Broken Crowns —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
Book
2016
2 available of 2 items

With their floating city utopia threatened by the war on the ground and the greed of two kings, Morgan and the others from Internment must find a way to save the city from falling out of the sky or being obliterated alto...

The Glass Spare —DeStefano, Lauren, author.
EBook
2017

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale ...

1