7 Results
7 Results
Last pen standing —Conroy, Vivian, author.
Book
2019
21 available of 23 items

"As the new co-owner of Tundish, Montana's stationery shop Wanted, Delta Douglas knows how to organize a killer crafting event. Creativity and cardstock are all she needs to move one step closer to her ultimate dream: de...

The butterfly conspiracy —Conroy, Vivian, author.
Book
2018
4 available of 4 items

"Miss Merula Merriweather is not like other women her age: instead of hunting for a husband at balls and soirees she spends her time in a conservatory hatching exotic creatures. As the Royal Zoological Society won't acce...

Under the guise of death Murder will follow series, book 3. —Conroy, Vivian, author
EBook
2019

In the City of Masks, deadly secrets are about to be revealed... While attending a lavish masked ball in Venice, retired Scotland Yard detective Jasper has a shock when, at the midnight demasqué, he spots a woman whos...

Death comes to Dartmoor —Conroy, Vivian, author.
Book
2019
0 available of 1 items

"The mist-shrouded moors of Devon proffer a trove of delights for two vacationing zoologists--but also conceal a hoard of dark secrets reaching down to the fathomless depths of the ocean. Miss Merula Merriweather barely ...

Under the Guise of Death : A gripping 1920s cosy crime novel —Conroy, Vivian, author.
EBook
2019

In the City of Masks, deadly secrets are about to be revealed ... While attending a lavish masked ball in Venice, retired Scotland Yard detective Jasper has a shock when, at the midnight demasqué, he spots a woman whose...

Last Pen Standing —Conroy, Vivian, author.
EBook
2019

Will this paper trail run cold? As the new co-owner of Tundish Montana's stationery shop WANTED, Delta Douglas knows how to organize a killer crafting event. Creativity and cardstock are all she needs to move one step cl...

Honeymoon with Death : The perfect 1920s cosy crime caper —Conroy, Vivian, author.
EBook
2019

Suspenseful to the last page, HONEYMOON WITH DEATH is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Sleeping Murder and Evil Under The Sun After a whirlwind romance and dream wedding, the new Mrs Ramsforth is whisked away to an ...

1