Babymouse goes for the gold Babymouse Series, Book 20.
—Holm, Jennifer L.
EBook
2016

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! Babymouse has big dreams . . . and wet whiskers. She has joined the swim team and is ready to dive inches Next stop, the Olympics! But competitive sports aren't really her strong suit. Will hard work and determination earn her a gold medal? NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR–WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: BABYMOUSE!

Item Details
Series:
Babymouse.
Subjects:
Comic and Graphic Books.
Humor (Fiction).
Juvenile Fiction.
Genre:
Electronic books.
ISBN:
9780307975461
Description:
1 online resource
data file
Target Audience Note:
Text Difficulty K - Text Difficulty 1
LG/Lower grades (K-3rd)
2.3 ATOS Level
Notes:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Random House Books for Young Readers, 2016. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Link to PAC
More Information