We've upgraded our website! Please check your pickup location when placing holds as it may have changed. You can still pickup at any public library branch in Saskatchewan.
After the Storm
—Dailey, Janet, author.

Every novel in this collection is your passport to a romantic tour of the United States through time-honored favorites by America’s First Lady of romance fiction. Each of the fifty novels is set in a different state, researched by Janet and her husband, Bill. For the Daileys it was an odyssey of discovery. For you, it’s the journey of a lifetime. Your tour of desire begins with this story set in Colorado. Lainie MacLeod's mother wants only the best things in life for her beautiful daughter. And for a while, Lainie has it all, including the perfect husband. Rad MacLeod was the most handsome, nicest guy in Denver, Colorado but then Rad went away. And he's the only man Lainie has ever truly loved. Now Rad's back. They're both a little older, a whole lot wiser, and the romance is hotter than ever.

Item Details
Dailey, Janet. Americana.
The Americana series
Denver (Colo.) -- Fiction.
FICTION / Romance / General
Marriage -- Fiction.
9781497608689 (electronic bk.)
1497608686 (electronic bk.)
1 online resource (116 pages)
Access limited to Parkland Regional Library members.
Link to PAC
More Information